You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W3 | "Pies descalzos 🐾"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Walking barefoot in the beach feels good. I can imagine how neat of a person you are, but walking barefoot is very good to our health and I wish you could try it ...

A world without shoes would still have been cool but I'm glad we had shoes to protect our feet and your friend, walking barefoot I think was the only way to reduce the sensitivity in her feet. I'm glad she did..

Success in your entry

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hola amiga @ninapenda, un gusto poder saludarte.

Así es mami, andar descalzo tiene múltiples beneficios, yo nunca me acostumbre pero lo aprendí después, incluso mis hijos andan muchas veces descalzos en casa, porque también debemos ser prudentes y saber donde podemos andar descalzos.

Gracias por tu amable visita y apoyo. Un abrazo 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45