You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W4- "La experiencia de una cirugía o lesión por accidente"

in Healthy Steemlast year

Both were Segmental C-sections and, thank God, scheduled, carried out normally, without any complications, even during the birth of my second daughter, I had my fallopian tubes sterilized.

I was looking out for this Happy outcome. If surgery will take care of any health challenge, it is best that it is done for the patient to heal. Thank goodness that your went well.

I can't stop laughing out loud that you were stubborn when you were young and this made you to visit emergency room severally. That's usually what happens to those who are stubborn. They get hurt a lot. The i.ages explain them well. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36