CREATING AWARENESS ON HEMORRHOIDS

in Healthy Steem2 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240409-WA0007.jpg

Link

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians in this wonderful @healthysteem community, it's my pleasure to be here. Last week was amazing, with all the engagement in different community, many people from different angles and country participate in this community challenge, it was amazing, I was announced as one of the winners in this community. I use this opportunity to thank the admin and mod of this healthy Steem Community.

there are doing a great job. This community has really help us on how to live a healthy and strong life.. this is a new week and it comes with one of the best contest this week, it's all about the word Hemorrhoids. I will be reading you all entries to see the wonderful things you all wrote... Let go answer the question...

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY THE WORD HERMORRHOIDS

depositphotos_398245586-stock-photo-woman-suffering-hemorrhoid-outdoors-closeup.jpg

Link

This particular infection has really cause Alot of people in different countries pains, I say hemorrhoids is simply called piles, this are inflamed and swollen vains, it is found around humans anus or at the lower rectum. In hemorrhoids there are two types of it which includes INTERNAL HEMORRHOIDS AND EXTERNAL HEMORRHOIDS. in external hemorrhoids this can be found around the anus under the anus skin.. while in internal hemorrhoids, it is form around the lining of the anus and in the lower rectum...

Hemorrhoids are common in both sex which includes men and women. In the Americas it has affected more than 20 people there. This hemorrhoids affect adult that is older than 50 age. This infection is very bad and I pray it should not happen to any of us here...

MENTION THE MAIN CAUSES OF HEMORRHOIDS?

man-with-toilet-paper-suffering-from-hemorrhoid-pain-black-background-closeup-illustration-unhealthy-lower-rectum_495423-32336.jpg

Link

In all the healthcare professionals, the don't fully understand the reason why hemorrhoids appear in humans, this may happen though the following reasons:

  • Aging: in hemorrhoids the are common in adults around the age of 45-65 years, in other words the younger ones can also get this infection..

  • Pregnancy: in this stage of pregnancy, the weight of the developing fetus increase and the uterus add pressure to the pelvis.

  • Diarrhea: this can happen after some cases of chronic diarrhea.

  • sitting for too long: this happen when one sit in a position for too long, this mostly happen when sitting on the toilet. At last it can cause hemorrhoids..

  • Diet: when we eat low fiber food, it can contribute to hemorrhoids..

  • Heavy lifting: As we stressed ourselves to lift heavy equipment or object, it can lead to hemorrhoids..

  • Anal intercourse: this one can cause new hemorrhoids, it can even worsen the existing ones..

CAN HEMORRHOIDS BE TREATED? MENTION THE WAYS AND METHODS OF TREATMENT

close-up-man-holding-his-breech-with-both-hands_116547-37313.jpg

Link

Hemorrhoids can be treated in the following ways;

  • Sitz bath

  • Dietary fiber

  • Exercise

  • Cold Packs

  • Stay hydrated

  • Rubber band ligation

  • Topical medication

  • Sclerotherapy

  • Apply a hemorrhoid cream

  • Stapled hemorrhoidopexy

  • Infrared coagulation

WHAT DO HEMORRHOIDS LOOK LIKE

I will have loved to show you all how it looks like, but unfortunately I don't have a sample of it, hemorrhoids can be seen in the surgery room, when it's remove out from someone system. For example this is how it looks when it's out from human system

IMG-20240328-WA0007.jpg

DOES ANYONE IN YOUR FAMILY HAS THIS DISEASE, IF YES SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCES.

displeased-curly-haired-young-woman-feels-discomfort-belly-has-diarrhea-frowns-face-presses-hands-belly-has-problems-with-health-eating-disorder_273609-43345.jpg

Link

This hemorrhoids have disturb my father and all his family, it looks like it's passing from generation to generation, this hasn't affect me and my slibing, even my mom it hasn't and I pray it should not happen. This hemorrhoids affect my father in a way that my mom has to take him to the hospital and he stood the for one month.. at last he was taken for surgery , he also had kidney problem but he wasn't able to overcome every thing and he died.. I know this won't affect any of us in my family again.. thank you for reading....

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for reading my entry I really appreciate, I will be reading you guys own too, wish you success all, I invite @tripple-e @glorious1 @ekemini01.

Cc

@healthysteem
@mesola
@goodybest

Sort:  

Sister you have done well putting all this together, your post is life-saving.
Talking about hemorrhoid, I have been doing research on what exactly the cause is and I find different answers.
From what I understand, when someone eat dry food eg bread and mineral or raw garri, that kind of combination doesn't digest easily so if you're going to toilet after eating the combo, na push push.
I don't know how to put it..... But good luck my dear.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyotithelight



thank you so much for the support🙏

Loading...

Hi dear
Indeed hemorrhoids or pile is a very terrible infection that I don't pray for even my enemy to contact.Tqhis affected my cousin and the husband for years but I thank God they've gone through it.
You've done well by mentioning the cause and the remedy.
Congratulations @newekemini5

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

.Greetings friend @newekemini5. Thank you for helping us imagine what hemorrhoids are like. We encourage those of us who suffer from the pathology to take care of them. And those who do not to prevention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70