You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATING AWARENESS ON HEMORRHOIDS

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Sister you have done well putting all this together, your post is life-saving.
Talking about hemorrhoid, I have been doing research on what exactly the cause is and I find different answers.
From what I understand, when someone eat dry food eg bread and mineral or raw garri, that kind of combination doesn't digest easily so if you're going to toilet after eating the combo, na push push.
I don't know how to put it..... But good luck my dear.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyotithelight



thank you so much for the support🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32