You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

For me, feet are the most important part of the body because they help me move from one place to another. And many of us do not take care of these feet. Taking care of feet is very important for our health. I don't spend much on foot care. But at night before going to bed I use olive oil. Besides, I clean myself well during the time of nail cutting and bathing.

Our feet goes suffers slot especially during averse weather conditions. For instance, when there is high sunshine and the surface of the Earth is very hot and we step our feet on this hot surface, it might cause cracking and many other feet infections.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45