SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


source

Hello healthy people how are you? The third of Season 13 is out and I'm going to start my week with Healthy Steam. This week I'll be covering a great theme. Bare feet👣. Every part of our body is important for us among those important parts today I will talk about feet and also about my bare feet. Let's begin.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Do you like to walk barefoot? Please explain your reasons.

image.pngsource

I always walk barefoot when I stay in my village house, it gives me satisfaction to walk all day long. Walking barefoot keeps me in touch with the earth and nature, especially in summer. But now, even if you want, you can't walk barefoot. Living in a city where I have to wear shoes all day.
Now I have swollen toes from sitting in shoes and chairs all day when I take off my shoes and walk around in the grass. Especially in the morning when I go for a walk in the college grounds, I take off my shoes and try to walk barefoot on the dew.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How important is foot care?

image.pngsource

For me, feet are the most important part of the body because they help me move from one place to another. And many of us do not take care of these feet. Taking care of feet is very important for our health. I don't spend much on foot care. But at night before going to bed I use olive oil. Besides, I clean myself well during the time of nail cutting and bathing.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What do you think about the saying "Don't walk barefoot, parasites can enter"?

image.pngsource

It would be wrong to say that I heard this a lot, I was beaten a lot by my mother for not obeying this. I used to wash my feet in the evening and used to walk around the village barefoot all day long. Most of those areas were forested or cleared and in clay. That's why I got injured many times, once the sole of my foot was cut by a broken glass bottle and I couldn't walk properly for a few days. That's why I strongly believe in this and never go anywhere dirty and messy with bare feet. I currently always use shoes.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What do you think about a world without shoes?

Own capture photos

It seems very natural to me. Such was the case in ancient times when everyone walked without shoes. Says Rakhi, I still see some old people in the village who take off their shoes and take them in their hands when they go for a walk. Walking in their shoes makes the soles of the feet hot and uncomfortable. Many of the elders in my village walk with such shoes. The only difference would seem to be that in ancient times the earth was not so hot so they had no problem without shoes. This world is very hot now so our generation will have a lot of problems.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Finally, shoes protect our feet from various injuries. Not only this, current shoes enhance the beauty of our feet. If you go to a shoe showroom today, you will see different designs of shoes.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I invite you @pathanapsana @sahar78 @isha-rehman @crowd1 @shahidalinaz @shahariar1 @artist1111 to participate in this amazing contest.Bare Feet

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

If it is true, our ancestors walked most of the time without shoes and went from one place to another and this did not generate any discomfort, of course it was a matter of habit and care as well. But I think that as advanced as the world is going it will be something very complicated to do, to walk without shoes I can't imagine it at all because the sun would heat the ground a lot and our feet would burn.

Success in your participation

 9 months ago 

Yes, today's world is much hotter than before and it is not possible to walk barefoot on city streets. Thanks for your valuable comments.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Foot care is part of personal hygiene and self-love. Taking care of your feet as you indicate in this question is very interesting, since you give value to your body and value the maintenance of your feet as something so relevant and significant in life.

Lying down and wiping your feet with olive oil is a great thing and trimming your nails is self-love and giving importance to your whole body.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post. Yes, taking care of your body is self-love.

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo @abdul-rakib, me gustó mucho su publicación 🤗, yo de vez en cuándo me gusta andar descalza para sentir el suelo pero yo normalmente ando con mis chancletas 🩴jajaja. Muchos éxitos.

 9 months ago 

Sometimes bring the soles of the feet in contact with the ground, it is good for the body. But you walk in slippers ha ha ha. Thanks for your comment.

 9 months ago 

I am glad you also walk barefoot like me. It is true that in the city we wear more of shoes and walking barefoot on the street will make you look odd unless at home where you can freely walk barefoot.

Life without shoes would still be natural just like life with shoes. But without shoes, out feet is open to injuries.

It was nice reading from you. Best wishes...

 9 months ago 

I found a partner like me. Thanks for reading my post.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend, walking bare-footed in the early morning outdoors is quite amazing because it gives a better connection from the feet to the natural ground which must be warm by that moment.

Most people dislike wearing shoes and am sure they have their own reasons for that. Am glad shoes exists because it is really helping us alot.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you my friend for valuable comment.

 9 months ago 

You are most welcome

 9 months ago 

Children do not listen to the advice of elders, hence their feet often get injured. As it happened with you that the sole of your foot was cut by a piece of glass, your mother hit you, aunty did the right thing (ha ha), that is why you wear shoes all day long and your feet are always safe. I enjoyed your post Good luck with the contest 👍

 9 months ago 

Yes friends mothers discipline us for good but at that time we don't like that discipline, so we get hurt. Thanks for your valuable comments.

For me, feet are the most important part of the body because they help me move from one place to another. And many of us do not take care of these feet. Taking care of feet is very important for our health. I don't spend much on foot care. But at night before going to bed I use olive oil. Besides, I clean myself well during the time of nail cutting and bathing.

Our feet goes suffers slot especially during averse weather conditions. For instance, when there is high sunshine and the surface of the Earth is very hot and we step our feet on this hot surface, it might cause cracking and many other feet infections.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61