Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6- The diary Game

in Healthy Steem10 months ago
Assalam -o-Alaikum !

How are you dear friends . I am fine and healthy . Today i want to take participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6- The diary Game organized by healthy steem community . Various tasks that are part of our everyday routine support our hygiene and well-being . Let's i want to share it and highlight the advantages of each activity and dietary item for maintaining hygiene .


IMG_20230831_113646.JPG

Religious Practices and break fast !

IMG_20230831_113436.JPG

I daily made Religious Practices in the Morning (Namaz and Tilawat) . Having religious rituals in the morning, such as Namaz (prayer) and Tilawat (recitation) , not only nourishes the soul but also establishes a habit that fosters discipline and mental clarity . These techniques can calm me down and lessen my tension , which will improve my general wellbeing .

I then done my Breakfast with Tea , Egg , Paratha . A healthy breakfast consisting of tea , eggs , and paratha provides me with vital nutrients to start the day . Tea has anti-oxidants that help my immune system , and eggs have protein for building and repairing muscles . When made with less oil , paratha is a source of energy and fiber for the digestive system .

After a breakfast i go to garden for refreshing Visit . Spending time in the garden can calm my nerves and renew my mind . I exposed to natural light when i go outside , which improves my mood . breathing in fresh air refreh my respiratory system's overall health and lung function .

My afternoon and Night acitivty

IMG_20230831_113759.JPG

In Afternoon i engage in Chores and Cooking activity . I cook Chicken Roast . Performing home duties , such as cooking and cleaning the kitchen , maintains a tidy living space . Lean protein , which is essential for maintaining muscle mass and bolstering the immune system , can be obtained by cooking chicken roast . Foodborne infections can be prevented with good kitchen hygiene , which includes cleaning hands and utensils .

At night i remain engage on Steemit and eat Cultural Dinner (Panda and Salad) . Connecting with people online while on Steemit gives me a mental break from everyday tasks . My diet will become more diverse when i eat a cultural meal like "panda" and salad . Vegetables in salads give vitamins and minerals that improve the health of skin and immune system .


IMG-20230813-WA0053.jpg

conclusion

Overall cleanliness and health may benefit if we incorporate these habits and meals into our daily routine . Each action leads to a healthier lifestyle , from maintaining personal hygiene during Namaz and kitchen work to eating a balanced diet with nutritional benefits . Keep in mind that even tiny daily efforts have a big impact on our health over the long term .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45