contest-week-10-powering-up-leads-you-to-winning/power up 20 steem

in Healthy Steem21 days ago

Screenshot_20240505-225230_Chrome.jpg

powerup

I want to participate in this contest by doing #powerup dan Here is the contest link:
https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@edgargonzalez/contest-week-10-powering-up-leads-you-to-winning

So I found this contest and really liked it to increase my account by doing power ups I also want to do it every month because I plan to increase it to 10,000 k, who knows, I'll just pray until hopefully there will be support This is the beginning I want to commit to improving my account and I hope one day I can support other users I hope it won't disappoint me if I see there is no progress, I won't do any more upgrades to my account because it's useless if we want to increase our account, but There is no one to support it so of course we are disappointed and I also need to buy an internet package so I can continue to be connected to the internet

Below who has prepared some photos before doing it#powerup It looks in my wallet like the picture below
Screenshot_20240505-225230_Chrome.jpg

And below is a photo of my screen response after upgrading my account by powering up Who does a power up of 20 steem It took me a really long time to get that because my account has minimal support and I don't know where to write so that I get lots of support so that my account can grow quickly.I hope you guys can show me where I can write and get support to quickly increase my account power up
Screenshot_20240505-225831_Chrome.jpg

The photo below is of someone doing 20 power ups It looks like the image in the screenshot below, just write 20 and click OK
Screenshot_20240505-225347_Chrome.jpg

The photo below confirms increasing Steem power to our account.
Screenshot_20240505-225340_Chrome.jpg

Those are the photos of the screen response when I add power up to my account. The plan is that I want to continue doing it. Thank you for seeing it. I hope you are healthy and can continue to do it.

Sort:  
Loading...
 19 days ago 

Rutin power up akan membantu memperkuat akun.. kerja bagus

Salam dan sukses

Terima kasih sudah bilang kerja bagus saya memang ingin meningkatkan power saya ke depannya bila ada dukungan saya akan terus melakukan for up tapi saya tetap akan melakukan evaluasi. Kita harapkan mungkin kedepannya bisa tumbuh bila memang tidak tumbuh kita akan sebaliknya saya harap memang bisa tumbuh ya salam dari saya di sini saya masih belajar dikarenakan saya sudah lama tidak menulis

 19 days ago 

Q Grateful for your participation friend, but the photo was missing where you show the increase in your steem power.
Also the photos are not in order!! For the next time, take into account these suggestions that I make to you!Greetings, I hope you continue lighting and soon reach fish!! Reaching 500sp

thank you very much my friend accepted your suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66