Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Stemians!How are you, everyone? I hope you will be fine and be happy in your life. I am also good by the grace of Allah. I am @mubasherali and I am here to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health".So let's start.

InShot_20230901_140814326.jpg

I wake up early in the morning so that I can start my day in the name of Allah. I performed ablution and then offered fajr prayer. After that, I felt hungry. I took milk and bread out of the freezer and satisfied my hunger with it. Milk is very important for our health. It strengthens our bones and boosts the immune system.

IMG20237017941063.jpg

After that, I went to the garden to exercise. Usually, I exercise for half an hour every day. Exercise improves our brain health, helps reduce the risk of disease, strengthens bones and muscles.I exercised for half an hour and then came home.

IMG20238914020.jpg

I was feeling very tired after exercising. I was lacking water inside my body. I took out water from the freezer and drank it. I felt some relief after drinking water. I don't drink water from the tap in my house. The water in my house is not fit for drinking. So I carry filtered water to drink good and clean water.

IMG2023710390114.jpg

After that, I got busy with small household chores. For a while, my mother made breakfast for me. My breakfast was paratha and carrot curry. I like to eat vegetables in the morning. Vegetables are more important for our health.

IMG20232022017.jpg

IMG20237104791.jpg

After having breakfast I started preparing to go to the academy. I took a bath, changed my clothes, and went to the academy to study. I took all my lectures and studied in the academy. At noon I got off from the academy and came home. It was time for lunch in the afternoon. I had lunch with meat and bread. Meat is very beneficial for our health. Meat is a great source of protein for health. That's why I try to eat meat while taking care of my health.

IMG202382101730.jpg

IMG202398822923.jpg

Apart from this I also use fruits in the afternoon. Because there are many vitamins and nutrients present in fruits which are good for our health. I mostly use seasonal fruits. Today I ate banana, pomegranate, and mango. I bought bananas and mangoes from the market, while a pomegranate plant was planted in my house.

IMG2023585238.jpg

IMG20232025689.jpg

IMG2023280895.jpg

After that, I rested for a while. In the evening I went to the playground to play cricket matches. Sports and games are very beneficial for health. Sports can help our fitness goals and maintain a healthy weight.

IMG202329588.jpg

I came home after playing cricket. It was time for my dinner and I was very hungry. My dinner usually consists of bread and vegetables. I also use fruits
in my dinner along with bread and vegetables.

IMG2023280823521.jpg

I take great care of my health and for this, I improve my diet. Because if my diet is good then my health will also be good. To improve my health, I eat all kinds of foods like fruits, meat vegetables, daals and bread. At last, I would like to invite my friends @suboohi,@azmat545, and @azeem22 to take part in this amazing contest.

Note:All pictures are taken my own mobile.I am the real owner of these pictures.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

You eat fruits that are naturally rich in vitamins to keep your body healthy. And do sports to keep your body fit. Engagement Challenge Season 11 Week 6 has a very cute entry in the competition. The best moments of today are beautifully captured in your writing. Good luck for the competition.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

CONGRATULATION...

This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @chant

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Bro Hopefully you will be great here. You have shared healthy and mouth watering meals in your diary game. You used to play cricket with your friend's. It's good for fitness. Thanks for participating. Wish you good luck.

 10 months ago 

Thank you dear sister, your comment is a joy for me.I express many best wishes for you.Huge respect for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45