"The Diary Game | 24-08-2023 | Health Is Wealth💚"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago (edited)
Introduction

Hello my dear brothers and sisters 👋
Hope you all are doing well and good , enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @moyeon from India and you all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic :

This is my participation in a healthy contest organized by Healthy Steem by @aaliarubab.

So let's get started .

Dear Diary ,

Nowadays people are falling ill a lot due to their bad lifestyle. And new diseases are also being seen and heard of . So I am conscious of my health. Specially , I have become more alert ever since the disease like corona has engulfed the world , that is why I wake up every morning at 5:00 am so that I can do exercise. By exercising, the body becomes active and the mind also remains healthy.

There are many benefits of exercising. Exercising strengthens the muscles, there is no gastric problem, laziness decreases and the stamina to do any work increases . Along with this , sleep need of the body also decreases .

After exercising, I definitely do yoga for 10 minutes. Yoga includes Anulom vilom . By doing this yoga, sufficient amount of oxygen reaches the body. After that I take bath and worship . As exercise is necessary for physical health , worshiping is necessary for mental health .

For a healthy routine, along with physical health it is also very important to have strong mental health. If if our mental health is bad then all our relations with our beloveds will be bad, which will affect our physical health as well.

After that I drink a glass of milk and soaked desi chana (brown gram) it boosts my energy instantly. I have light breakfast in the morning after that I go to college. I eat food after coming home from college.

I eat _dal_(pulses) , _chawal_ (rice) , _roti_ (chapati) , _sabji_ (cooked vegetables) and salad in lunch. I like to eat multi colored vegetables so that my body gets all kinds of vitamins and proteins.

I like to be in the lap of nature mother always . Whenever I get time I definitely go to the park. I like to sit among the plants, I like to swing and I definitely eat ice cream while coming home because ice cream 🍦 is irresistible 🤤.

I believe there is no shortage of water in my body . I try to drink 8 glasses of water daily but it goes always upto me drinking 6 glasses of water 💧

I do not like to eat oily food,, although I am a very foodie girl which is the reason why I have some difficulty in controlling myself. Food is love ❤.

I am a student so my sleeping time is not fixed but I sleep for 6 to 7 hours .
Healthy sleep is very important for healthy life .

Today I have described my health related routine and I am very happy.

Thankyou 🐧

I invite : @crowd1 , @chasad75 @shravana

image.png

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh



Please properly cite image sources.
 11 months ago 

Yes I did. Thank you ❤

 11 months ago 

Hi,

First of all thank you for inviting me in this contest. I will take part in it tomorrow because I was very busy today in some work.

Doing exercise and specially in the morning keeps us active through out the day. We must take it necessary and must do even walk in the morning.

Few months before, I was going on walk in the Army park but don't know what happened why I left going there. But still I remember when I was doing morning walk, I was feeling healthy, active, and fit whole day. But now I am lazy and tries to avoid healthy activities.

However, you have good routine of waking up at 5AM in the morning and doing exercise. It will help you stay fit whole day.

 11 months ago 

Hello @chasad75. I will hope that you will again start your morning routine. Yes morning routine gives us enough energy to start the day and make it productive. Thanks for your wonderful wishes 💙💙

 11 months ago 

Please do well to insert there sources of the images first. Thank you

 11 months ago 

I did it. Thanks for your comment.

 11 months ago 

Okay.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43