You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W4 | "The Environment and Our Health"🌍👩‍⚕️

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

I completely agree with you. The main reason for all the diseases that are happening nowadays is air pollution or water pollution. You have made people aware by talking about the diseases caused by both pollutions.

I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely message! I'm glad to know that you found the info shared about the impact of pollution on health useful. I appreciate your support. Wishing you peace, success, and fulfillment in all your endeavors. Have a beautiful journey ahead, and warm greetings back to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59