"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W5 - "The Four Main Factors of Health"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago (edited)

Hello friends I'm @morgan76 from Nigeria

20230823_073910_0001.png
edit with Canva

Our health matters a lot to us, before you take a step towards your best life you will have to start your health joining and Taking a good care of your physical health is part of improving also eating good food can contribute to better life.

The most important thing is keeping yourself in a good environment, maintaining your physical health to reduce risk of disease, good health helps fight off disease and infection also reduced the risk of serious illness.

👩‍💼 What do you eat to stay healthy? How can you improve your diet?

eating the best food I can afford is what I do, Everyday I make sure I eat to keep fit, first I don't spent more than what I earned but that does not mean I don't eat good food, most time I don't eat at home because of my work so when ever I get to work by morning I can decide to eat bread and beans cake (akara) or jollof rice and beans because I don't like eating Garri and soup as breakfast I prefer it during lunch the evening time I can decide to buy some fruit like banana, cucumber and groundnut.
The kind of soup I eat contains vegetables but egusi is my best in a week I can decide to eat egusi soup like three(3) times.
I'm still trying to reduce the level of Suger I take in and I'm also trying my best to eat what is good for me.
I just love eating what I feel like eating that's all.

👩‍💼 What is your sleeping pattern, and how can you improve it?

african-american-girl-experiencing-menstrual-cramps-during-puber_1308-132733.jpg
Source

My sleeping pattern is just funny, well most times I have enough time to rest during the day so I also use this opportunity to sleep. But I go to bed latest 10.pm because night is when I have enough time to use my phone and base on network issues in my area you hardly get network during day but once is late the network will start following because so many people are already sleeping.

but by the grace of God I'm trying my best to improve because most times I don't even spent up to 8 hours on bed Which is bad.
And one thing about me, no matter the time I go to bed I will still wake up once is 6.am or after 6, this have become part of me and I have been helping a lot.

👩‍💼 What are your daily exercises or activities? Do you need to do more?

As a man you need to exercise Al least once a while to keep your body fit, most men don't exercise that why you see most them with pot stomach which is bad as a man you shouldn't aloud your stomach to come out like pregnant woman, it doesn't make any sense.
I try my best everyday to do the little I can do because I go out for road work every Saturday and Sunday, for now I don't have the money to go and register in gym center so do they common exercise you can do at home.

👩‍💼 What do you do for mental fitness?

Mental fitness is very important so I don't joke with it, I try as much as possible to meditate everyday, normally I love reading books that teaches about life which helps me develop my though and control my emotion, I don't allow unnecessary to come into my head because I always stay positive no bad vibe always on good vibes, mental is very important so I don't see any good reason I should joke with it.

Let me invite @jyoti-thelight @saintkelvin17 and @moyeon to participate in this contest

Thanks for visiting my blog,I really appreciate your time.

IMG-20230602-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Very less people are serious when it comes to their health be it mental or physical. I loved it that you don't joke with it . Keep it up .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97