The Diary Game and your Health - wk14 - 💊🏥 || A beautiful day, drink a healthy juice ||

in Healthy Steem3 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the contest in which I have to share my diary based on my health. This contest is organized by @aaliarubab in Healthy Steem community. So get started without anymore waiting;

20240220_153850.jpg

recap of the day

A Healthy Diary Game:

Yesterday, I woke up early in the morning and after waking up first of all I made my abolution and made myself fresh. Than freshly I went to mosque for offering Fajr prayer. After saying Fajar prayer I recited the Holy Quran too. Morning prayer is very much helpful for spending whole day fresh and healthy. That's why everyday I started my day by saying morning worship.

Screenshot_20240221-120750_Gallery.jpg

reciting Quran

After reciting the Holy Quran I returned to home and on reaching in home I had my breakfast. In villages people took their breakfast early in the morning. This is my routine that I took breakfast always with paratha and after this I took one cup of tea. This tea made me fresh. After getting full energy from my breakfast I went to on my work in the fields.

Screenshot_20240221-121206_Gallery.jpg

breakfast

Somedays was the pressure of cold was decreased but from yesterday there was again very much cold in my area. In the fields there was much cold. I did my work for about 3 hours and than after completing my work. I was feeling bit hungry. For dealing with my hunger I had special sweet and crunchy dish. It was so delacious. Here is the picture of this dish. In my native language its called Marunda. This dish is made by rice, chickpeas and sugar.

Screenshot_20240221-121705_Gallery.jpg

sweet dish

After satisfying with body needs I took sometime rest and than did some work in home. Before evening my mother asked me to make a juice because she were feeling tired and headache. I made Mint margreta juice for herself. For first time I made it, I also drank one glass of it, it was not made perfect but was tasty. This juice is very beneficial for our health. I suggest you that at least for once you should try it.

Screenshot_20240221-122151_Gallery.jpg

drinking juice

Than after completing all my work I went to in my room, sat on my bed and used my mobile for a while. I did different activities on it like watching drama, watching highlights of PSL match on YouTube, WhatsApp and steemit using. Due to all my busy routine of whole day I was feeling very tired. So I decided to sleep. Before sleeping I captured a salfie which was the first selfie of my life before sleeping.

Screenshot_20240221-122704_Gallery.jpg

on my bed

Than after putting my mobile on charger I slept with beautiful dreams. So friends this is all about my diary. After reading, you can see that I did all my activities by taking care of my health like my diet, my drinks, and resting. Good bye friends, we will meet again with a new interesting post.

I'm inviting,
@abdullahw2
@zaink
@nalainzahra

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

You have very beautifully shared the measures to take care of health through your daily routine. May your advices and experiences be helpful to everyone. Thank you and stay healthy.

 3 months ago 

thanks dear for visiting.

 3 months ago 

Your most welcome my dear friend 💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum brother, in your diary game you said that you like to eat bread and a cup of tea every morning. You read Quran Sharif in the morning which is a duty for a Muslim to read Quran Sharif regularly. Anyway, great to read your diary game. Best wishes to you.

 3 months ago 

thanks for coming to my post and for leaving such a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65