SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼

in Healthy Steem5 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the SEC- S16/WK3 organized by Healthy Steem community. The topic is very interesting which is titled: "Your Personal Care Products". So get started without anymore waiting;

20240312_135505.jpg

thumbnail image (collage made by me)

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

Every morning of my day is healthy because I start my morning by keeping persnal care. For this I use different huygienation products so that I can spend my whole day healthy and delightful. When I woke up first I used two personal care products one is toothpaste and second is whitening soap. After getting up I brushed my teeth with doctor toothpaste and than wash my face with Golden Pearl whitening soap. Than I make abolution and offered the prayer. Abolution also is source for gaining activeness for me. On returning after offering prayer I took bath, for this I used saop and Lifebuoy hair shampoo. Soap make my entire body free of germs and hair shampoo make my hair silky.

20240312_161146.jpg

going for shaver after morning prayer

Specific functions of these products are:

As I mentioned above I used these products for caring myself and for gaining freshment. The toothpaste which I used make my teeth free of germs and fresh. My teeth gain more strength. The Golden Pearl whitening soap give my face more beauty, makes skin soft and fresh. I used the Olivia moisturizer for caring my body from dryness especially in winter as in this season skin gets more dryness as compared to other seasons. When I took bath I apply lifebuoy shampoo and soap, shampoo makes my hair silky and soft. Beside this in the night before sleeping I used Golden pearl beauty cream for gaining more freshment on my face. This is my daily routine of caring myself.

20240312_045219.jpg
20240312_031241.jpg
toothpaste, soap(self image)
🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Ofcourse I consider that I take care of my personal hygiene because it is very important for living a healthy life. I do so not only looking good for people but it's my life's principle to take care of my health. I don't like to be a dirty person as it is not good thing for the people pf my gathering and If I do so I will have to face shame. That's why I always take care of my personal hygiene.

20240312_045242.jpg

lifebuoy shampoo (self image)

To keep clean ourselves and our society is also ordered in our religion Islam. The routine which I have shared in above question is my daily routine and I don't do any compromise on it. When we take care of my personal hygiene, surely we will healthy and more active in whole day activities.

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

Below is the table in which I have written my hygiene products and their prices:

In PKR
ProductPrice
Lifebuoy hair shampoo340
Golden pearl cream270
Golden pearl soap110
Moisturiser550
Doctor toothpaste140
In STEEM
ProductPrice
Lifebuoy hair shampoo3.4
Golden pearl cream3
Golden pearl soap1
Moisturiser6
Doctor toothpaste1.5

The products which I used took about one month and than I replenish these products instead soap because it used moslty in a day. I think I replenish the soap in a week. This is the approximately time to replenish these products.

20240312_031833.jpg

golden pearl cream (self image)

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

Ofcourse not, I don't think so because nothing is most important than my health. I spend this money for gaining health and if I'm healthy than I can earn more money in my life. So this is not considerable thing. But I don't spend much money on it, only I consume a little money for gaining good appearance according to my pocket money.

20240312_031910.jpg

moisturizer (self image)

Conclusion

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. At the end Just I want to say personal care products and personal hygiene are very important as they play a significant role in making us healthy. That's we should be very focused on this matter so that we can live a healthy life.

So in this contest I invite my friends, @irawandedy @wilmer1988, @zaink, @mubasherali, @shahid2030 and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@moazzamushtaq your dedication to personal hygiene is truly commendable! Its inspiring to see how thoughtfully you choose your products prioritizing health without breaking the bank. Your detailed routine and cost breakdown provide a practical insight. Wishing you the best of luck

 5 months ago 

thanks a lot for coming to my post and for leaving such a beautiful comment.

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Taking care of ourselves is very important for our health. Our morning ringworm care starts with brushing. If we want to enjoy our good life we ​​need to take care of ourselves according to hygiene rules. We have to spend a little on our own care. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

thanks for this nice comment.

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend @moazzamushtaq, every morning we must practice good personal hygiene and even more so when we go out. You always have to be neat and well-groomed, our presence speaks for you. Greetings.

 5 months ago 

thanks friend for reading my blog.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

I hope you are well. I have seen all your post and I like your post very much. You have done a good job. have told us and you have attached your picture and we should keep our hands and mouths clean at all times, our hands and our clothes should be clean so that we do not get sick.

 5 months ago 

Ofcourse we should, thanks dear for this nice comment.

Thank you for sharing your personal care routine and the importance you place on maintaining hygiene. It's evident that you prioritize health and well-being in your daily habits. Your breakdown of the cost of hygiene products and their replenishment time provides helpful insight into managing personal care expenses effectively. Inviting others to participate in the contest is a great way to engage the community in discussions about personal hygiene. Keep up the good work!

 5 months ago 

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

 4 months ago 

Hello @moazzamushtaq,your daily routine is awesome, especially how you kickstart your day with toothpaste and whitening soap for a fresh start. It's great to see how you prioritize personal hygiene not just for looks but for overall health too and it's impressive how you manage to maintain your hygiene without spending too much money. Keep up the good work and stay healthy and happy🌺💞🤗🌸.

 4 months ago 

thanks a lot for coming to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74