My Healthy Diary Game by @moazzamushtaq

in Healthy Steem6 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum Steemians:

Welcome to my post. I hope that you all be healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm here today for sharing my day in which I will share my some strategies by which I take care my health. This is very nice contest organized by dear sis, @aaliarubab. So get started without anymore waiting;

3LxrHFUF5NKettbQiMwTghY9n8asoqgi3AnquffVuFxdWEE9uGZA2ijgdyN2jS9GhUG3WrbpT9t2z8R7NgbhViNAWYMoRojjYoSNc3ZyUedfFVs4TrG5fDkRLspJXKSNqEfGsSrzZTTufer4QFZ5wMDBKF5xdjnHyqrd3HhhdTjWTBX8MUQbgFP43nPLiPrUsXvHm9XVKajihRn1zP2493y72EMCfThXBEdu9Q.png

thumbnail picture from contest's post

Morning walk is best for keeping body healthy:

It is a common proverb that "Health is a great wealth". Man with a healthy mind and body spend his whole day properly. He enjoys his work and don't feel any disturbance in his whole daily routine.

Friends, morning walk and prayer are best tools for keeping us healthy. That's why I start my everyday with the name of Almighty Allah. Daily, I wake up early in the morning, after making my abolution I go for offering prayer.

Snapchat-1452326648.jpg

feeling freshness in morning walk

After offering prayer and reciting the Holy Quran I go in the fields for morning walk. Fajr prayer make me fresh and I feel internal comfort. Morning walk and exercise are so much helpful for keeping our body and mind healthy. Beside this when I see sunrising in the morning and sunsetting in the evening, I feel very happiness. This beauty of nature is mind blowing and very helpful for my health.

20231202_070539.jpg

beautiful view of sunrising

My diet and water:

Friends, I know diet have a great contribution in our health. That's why I'm very caring about my diet and water. In breakfast, I consumed omlet and pratha daily. In morning I consumed different fruits like apples, oranges for dealing with my need of vitamins.

20231231_094616.jpg

having apple

In the evening, I took dinner. Beside this before sleeping, everyday I drink pure milk with any sweet dish as yesterday night I had a special sweet dish. It was very yummy, I'm sharing here;

20231230_131548.jpg

sweet dish

Clean water keeps us healthy. It's doctor advice to drink a purified water. In villages the water quality is not good. There is water purification plant near my village, daily I took water from there in a cann which I drink, so that I can keep myself healthy.

Other strategies (proper sleeping, lotions)

According to doctors advice daily I complete my sleep of 8 hours. Proper sleeping is very important for working our mind properly. Beside this, As this is the season of winter and there is much cold in villages. That's why for preventing my body from dryness I used lotion on every night before sleeping.

So friends this is all about my today post. I hope you will like my diary game of health. Please suggest me what we have to do more for keeping me healthy in your comments. I'm inviting @nailanzahra, @Abdullahw2, @dexyluz and @zaink to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Very nice healthy diary game I appreciate it

 6 months ago 

thanks for coming to my post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52