Contest: || My day with my four footed friend/friends || (15) 🙂" (21 February 2024).

in Healthy Steem5 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the contest organized by @aaliarubab inHealthy Steem community. The topic is very interesting which is titled: "My Day with my Four Footed Friends". So get started without anymore waiting;

20240223_054542.jpg

made by me

A beautiful diary with my four legged friends:

A day before yesterday I woke up early in the morning and after making my abolution I went to mosque for offering Fajr prayer. After prayer I also recited the Holy Quran. After completing my morning worship I returned to home and took my breakfast as my daily routine. That day there was very fog in the morning that's why I waited for sometime to go to in the time. In that time I used my mobile in a comfortable zone. Than I went to fields for cutting the grass for my four legged friends.

20240223_054207.jpg

in fields

I consumed about 3 hours there and after making the food four my four footed friends I returned to home and had my lunch. After getting fresh I cut that grass into pieces and after mixing it into straw I offered that food to my buffaloes and cow. In the evening I did the process of milking. It's my daily routine nowadays. Here you can see that I'm doing the process of milking.

Screenshot_20240223-054127_Gallery.jpg

milking process

Than after finishing my whole day work. I got fresh and went to on my bed. First of all I had my dinner and then used my mobile for sometime. When I was doing my different activities on my mobile, at that time my four footed friend came into my room which is goat's baby.

20240221_212319.jpg

20240221_211732.jpg

my lovely four footed friend

He is my friend and I have discussed much about my this friend in my last posts. Anyhow he came to my room. His wanted to play with me but I was very tired due to overall my day work. As he wanted to spend some time with me that's why I had to play with him. He amused me a lot and all my tiredness got rid in no time. About an hour I played with him. In below pictures you can see that I am playing with my four footed friend.

20240221_212005.jpg

20240221_211917.jpg

playing with him

Than I decided to sleep. Freshly in a amused mood I slept with beautiful dreams.

So friends this is all about my whole day. After reading you will have to know that my whole day is spent with my four legged friends. But for this post I'm mentioning the best time which is spent my four footed friend is with baby goat before sleeping. That night I made very fun with my friend.

I'm inviting
@zaink
@isha46
@drcrypto1

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Nice day you have spent with your lovely friend. Thanks for inviting, I will participate soon Inshallah

 5 months ago 

thanks for reading.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are well. I like many of your posts. I love seeing your animals.

 5 months ago (edited)

Wa alaikum assalam!
wow it's wonderful that you have seen my posts, It's very pleasant for me. Thanks a lot dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66