Contest "My day with my four footed friend/friends (9) 🙂"

in Healthy Steem7 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum Steemians!

Hello everyone I am @moazzamushtaq. I hope that you all will ne fine. I'm here today to participate in the contest which is organised by @aaliarubab in Healthy steem community. In this contest I have to write about my day which I spend with animals. So get started;

Brown Autumn Photo Collage_20231227_122606_0000.png

made on canva

My day with my four footed friends:

Friends, yesterday I woke up early in the morning. My morning was spent as my daily routine like going to masjid and in morning walk. As I wrote many posts on animals in which I had described about my animal pets. In my village home we have buffalows, cows and goat because my father is a farmer. All these animals have their babies. They are all beautiful.

20231209_093447.jpg

buffalow's babie

Yesterday, after making breakfast, I went to dairy where I played with these babies for about 4 hours and did all work. There is a very beautiful cow babie in our dairy. Here I want to share his picture. Look at his head, on his head God has made a beautiful heart symbol.

20231209_093131.jpg

beautiful babie of cow (heart sign on his head)

About whole day I spent there and after doing all work I returned to home and did my lunch. In my home we have kept hens. One from that have beautiful chicks. These chicks are very beautiful and my younger cousins play with them whenever they come to our house. I know they are not four footed but I think it is best to share chicks picture with all of you.

20231209_140505.jpg

beautiful chick

So friends this is all about my today post. Remaining time of my day spent in daily routines like using mobile and doing other activities. I invite @abdullahw2, @jannat12, @adeljose to participate in this contest. And dear @aaliarubab guide me if I have made any mistake in the post.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

 7 months ago 

thanks dear brother for supporting. Take love ☺ from @moazzamushtaq

 7 months ago 

Welcome to Healthy Steem Community! Thank You for publishing a quality post in Healthy Steem Community. We are glad to see your entry. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaStatus
Clubstatus#club5050
steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25xx
Verification Date
27-12-2023
 7 months ago 

thanks @sahmie friend for this feedback.

 7 months ago 

Brothers who live in villages or householders must have chickens, cows and goats in their homes. Just like you, we also have chickens and pigeons in our homes and we have to take care of them every morning until the evening. It is good to keep animals and birds. Best wishes to you.

 7 months ago 

also, my whole day spent in caring of them. Thanks for this nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73