Contest: "My Day with my four footed friend" (17).

in Healthy Steem3 months ago
Burnsteem25%!
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for sharing a very beautiful diary with all of you in Healthy Steem community. This is a contest based diary organised by @aaliarubab in which I'm going to write about my day with my four footed friend. So get started without anymore waiting;

IMG-20240308-WA0055.jpg

thumbnail image (self image)

The Diary Game:

I woke up early in the morning and offered the Fajr prayer in the mosque, also recited the Holy Quran. After worshipping I returned to home amd took my breakfast. Alhamdulillah I am enrolled in a university that's why I have to Lahore city that day for attending orientation classes. In breakfast I my mother prepared a very special bread of rice flour. I ate that bread with native dish saag and after that I took tea also. Than I took bath and got ready for going to Lahore.

20240309_081649.jpg

rice flour's bread (self image)

After getting ready I said good bye to my family and took my way to Lahore on my bike. When I reached in Chorasta mian khan, we had to stop there for sometime because my brother had to check the refrigerator of my uncle. I also went to my uncle's house. My brother was working his work, suddenly I saw a cat in their house. That was so beautiful and the favourite pet of my cousin.

IMG-20240308-WA0063.jpg

beautiful pet, Bela (self image)

She was so naughty. My uncle told me that they call her by the name of Bela. I said wow what an interesting name of their pet! My brother spent about 2 hours in his work because he had to charge the gas in the compressor of the refrigerator and that was time consuming work. For that time I played with the cat. First she afraid from me as I was strange for her but after a while she begun to play with me.

IMG-20240308-WA0061.jpg

escaping from my hand (self image)

That time of the day was so beautiful for me and I enjoyed so much while playing with her. At about 1 p.m I left the house of my uncle and took my way to Lahore city. That travelling experience was very difficult for me because rhat day my bike teased me lot. In the evening I reached in Lahore city at shop of my brother. I took some rest and than took one glass of milk which I brought from my village.

20240309_083347.jpg

drinking milk (self image)

At 10 p.m I had my dinner, than went to the room and slept immediately as I was very tired due to travelling a long journey.

So friends this is all about my today post. That was very beautiful time of the day which I spent with mu uncle's pet, Bela. Hopefully you will enjoy while reading my this diary. We will meet again with an another interesting diary. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
It is clear from your post that you love animals very much, enjoy your day very much, drinking milk is very good for the body.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

 3 months ago 

thanks a lot for coming to my post and for leaving such a beautiful comment.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

I learnt that cats are in love with milk, I love cats because of their high level of intelligence, they can relate with humans and understand our body languages. I hope you take care of your uncle pet well. Thumbs up👍 friend.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

thanks for coming to my post 👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57