Contest: "My day with my beautiful blue eyed friend "kitten" (31 March 2024) 🙂"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago
Assalam-o-alaokum Healthy Steemians:

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for sharing a very beautiful diary with all of you in Healthy Steem. So get started without anymore waiting;

20240403_120013.jpg

my four footed friend (self image)

My Day with my four footed friend:

I woke up early in the morning and after getting up I washed my face and freshly I I took my sahri for fasting. Than offered Fajar Prayer and again slept for an hour. At 8 a.m I woke up again after getting ready I went to University. Whole day I spent in university and after offering friday prayer I headed towards my village.

About 3 hours I spent in travelling and reached to my home in the evening, Broke my fast and took some rest. When I was eating my dinner, a beautiful cat came to near me.

20240403_120044.jpg

she is looking for food (self image)

She was hungry and want to eat something. I was eating my dinner and during that all time she sat there for seeking of food. I gave her some pieces of bread which I was consuming.

20240403_120219.jpg

I gave her some pieces of bread (self image)

After dinner I went into my room after doing some activities, she also came there. In my opinion she was afraid of from dogs whose were outside my house. She remained while night in my room, her eyes were so beautiful and were shinning when I put light on her eyes. The colour of her eyes were blue. After sometime she overcome her afraid and hesitation and began to play with me in the room.

20240331_041707.jpg

different colours of her eyes (self image)

20240403_120135.jpg

she began to play in the room

So friends this is all about my today post. That was very beautiful day which I spent. Hopefully you will enjoy while reading my this diary. We will meet again with an another interesting diary. Stay blessed friends. I invite @zank, @malikusman1 and @mubasherali to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

20240327_203118.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Los gatos son animales muy dóciles, y son muy agradecidos con quienes le prestan ayuda.

 6 months ago 

ofcourse they are, thanks dear for commenting.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65