Contest Attention- "My day with my four footed friends (19) ๐Ÿ™‚" (March 25, 2024).

in Healthy Steem โ€ข 5 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for sharing a very beautiful diary with all of you in Healthy Steem community. So get started without anymore waiting;

20240325_161458.jpg

photocollage made by me (self images)

My Day with my four footed friends:

I woke up early in the morning and washed my face, after getting fresh I took my sahri. Than I went to mosque for offering Fajr prayer and for recitation of Holy Quran. Than returned to home and did the milking process. Here you can see the image in which I was doing milking process.

Screenshot_20240324-082358_Gallery.jpg

milking process

After completing my work I slept for about 2 hours because I was feeling some tired due to having little sleep. About 10 a.m I woke up again. I was in my village house after 2 weeks, during that duration there was born a new goat baby in our house. That was so cuty, when I woke up, she came to myelf because she wanted to play with me.

20240325_162349.jpg

20240324_081900.jpg

new born baby in our house

Than I went out to my room and started to play with her. The baby goat was so naughty and faster in running. When I picked her up, she began to kissing me. Than I left her and she went to her mother for drinking milk, may be she feeling very hungry. I clicked an image when she drinking milk.

20240324_081935.jpg

baby goat drinking milk of her mother

Than I went to another side of my dairy where other male goats and the baby of cow was sitting. The colour of male goat was so beautiful, full white and little points of black colour. When I went there and was going to click his image, he showed rude action to me.

20240324_082325.jpg

Beautiful male goat for sacrificing

After meeting him, I went to the baby of cow, this cow I also showed you in previous post. On her white head there is very beautiful mark of heart in black colour. It is the first baby cow which born in our house with beautiful identity.

20240324_082246.jpg

beautiful heart mark on her head

After spending my day with my four footed friends, in the evening I returned from fields and took bath. Freshly I went to in the town for doing some shopping, from I returned at 10 p.m. On returning, I saw a drama on YouTube than I finished my whole day activities and slept with beautiful dreams.

20240323_180303.jpg

beautiful view of sunsetting

So friends this is all about my today post. That was very beautiful day which I spent. Hopefully you will enjoy while reading my this diary. We will meet again with an another interesting diary. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 5 months agoย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
ย 5 months agoย 

thanks @radjasalman for supporting.

ย 5 months agoย 

Welcome to Healthy Steem Community! Thank You for publishing a quality post in Healthy Steem Community. We are glad to see your entry. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaStatus
Clubstatus#club5050
steemexclusiveโœ…
Plagiarism freeโœ…
BOT Freeโœ…
AI Article Freeโœ…
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25โœ…
Verification Date
25-03-2024
ย 5 months agoย 

thanks for reviewing my post.

ย 5 months agoย 

Your day was so special and lovely. Spending time with your four-legged friends was wonderful.

ย 5 months agoย 

Thanks brother for coming to my post.

ย 5 months agoย 

Really nice that you are having a great time with your four-footed friend.

ย 5 months agoย 

thanks dear.

ย 5 months agoย 

Hi Friend

The kids of goat look really cute. I also love the most. Thanks for sharing your day with your four-footed friends.

ย 5 months agoย 

Thanks a lot brother for giving your precious time to my post.

ย 5 months agoย 

I admire this your four footed friends,they are nice, you day with your four footed friends went well,is really good you have you own natural milk gotten direct from your footed friends you really wrote well dear,I like your post, thanks for sharing your day with your four footed friends with us
Best regards

ย 5 months agoย 

thanks for coming to my post and for leaving such a beautiful comment.

ย 5 months agoย 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
There is a positive energy in animals which removes all our sorrows and troubles. In our Hindu religion, cow has the status of a mother and it is said that in a house where there is a cow, no negative thing can enter the house and you love the animal so much that it shows that you are a very kind person.
Have a nice day.

ย 5 months agoย 

Thanks a lot for giving your precious time to my post and for leaving such a nice feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65