Contest Attention- "My day with my four footed friend/friends (12) 🙂"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and enjoying your life. Today I'm here participating in the contest organized by dear @aaliarubab in Healthy Steam community. In this contest we are ask to share a day with my four footed friends. So get started;

image.png

My day with my four footed friends:

Friends I'm living in a village where almost all people's occupation is farming and also they have buffalos and other four footed animals in their homes. My father is also a farmer and we have many buffalos and goats in our house. Thus my everyday is spent between them but today I'm sharing my one special with all of you.

20240122_084549.jpg

My younger cousin playing with a baby goat(self image)

Few days ago, may be last Monday when my younger cousins were here for meeting us in my house. That day I enjoyed a lot with my cousins. My cousins are living in city and may be you know that children which are living in city are very fond of playing with four footed animals especially with babies of goats. In my previous post I had mentioned that we have very beautiful baby goats in my house. These are my friends.

20240122_084135.jpg

eating him paratha(self image)

Everyday I make fun with my these four footed friends. They are also very loving and love those who give some intention to them. When I spend some time with them, they amused me a lot. When I play with them I feel just like playing with my lovely nephew. This is my daily routin. Everyday I eat them. In this severe cold, for preventing them from this cold I keep them mear bonfire.

20240122_084422.jpg

look at the beautyful symbol of heart on head's of baby cow(self image)

Last Monday I made a lot of fun with them. These are animals but they have emotions like an human. Keeping this in my mind that they are also creatures of Almighty Allah, I try my best of giving them a best environment for living.

So this is all about my post. I'm inviting @abdullahw2, @mubasherali and @shahid2030 for participating in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you.

You have a nice and beautiful four footed friend. I really like cows too. Thank you so much for your precious invitation dear friend. Wish you success in this contest too. Keep blessing.

 6 months ago 

thanks for coming to my post.

 6 months ago 

Bro you have shared a very beautiful post with us. Thank you so much for mentioning me there. Best of luck 🤞

 6 months ago 

thanks bro for leaving a beautiful comment here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63