Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steemlast year (edited)

png_20230829_213347_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, I am here again for the last week for season 11 engagement challenge, and this time around the contest topic is about our daily activities, it is about the things we did everyday of our lives.

morning section

My day was so good because I wake up very healthy and sound, but when I woke up I was feeling some itching on my body that makes me feel so uncomfortable, and this itching comes with pains and some part of my body was redish, so I had to call my kids and showed them and they said maybe I am reacting to something, and I ask myself what could be the cause of the reaction and the spots is like about 8 places.

IMG_20230829_213913_307.jpg

Sample of the spot on my body

Since I am fair the affected part is really showing and that makes me more uncomfortable, so what I did first was to change my bedding, thank God I already had a brand new beddings that I have not use before. Then after changing my beddings I went to the bathroom and take a quick shower.

I needed light breakfast before going to the pharmacy to check what could be the cause of the reaction on my body, then my daughter prepare me noodles and tea as my breakfast with a little vegetable.

IMG_20230821_102828_442.jpg

my breakfast

After taking my breakfast, I dress up and went straight to the pharmacy and I meet with the pharmacist and he examine me and confirm that I am reacting to something, that maybe I exposed my self the previous day. Some drugs were given to me and a tube cream that I will have to apply on the affected spot .

Screenshot_20230829-220659.jpg

afternoon section

When I was done it was already noon,and I needed to buy my facial cream and some face powder for my self, so I stop by at the cosmetics shop and get them.

Screenshot_20230829-220728.jpg

Screenshot_20230829-220714.jpg

After getting my facials I came back home very exhausted and I needed to eat so that I could take the drugs, I already had plantain at home then I boil the plantain and I make egg sauce

Screenshot_20230829-221129.jpg

After eating my launch I bring out the bottle water I bought, because at this point I have to be very careful with what ever gets into my mouth, I remove the drugs according to the prescription that was given to me, I had to make sure that I finished one bottle water at a blow.

IMG_20230829_201449_508.jpg

IMG_20230828_224802_655.jpg

Evening section

When I was a little bit Free I picked up my phone and did some verification in steem health community because today was my verification day. Then I feel a little bit tired and I rest a little for my head to cool off.

I thought by 6pm I could get up and do some exercise but since my mind was disturb I couldn't think In that direction again and what I did was just be on the bed like that.

By 8pm I was still filled and I couldn't eat anything and there was a ripe pawpaw in the house so I ask my daughter to help slice some for me because at least something should be in my stomach.

IMG_20230829_202640_882.jpg

conclusion

You can all see how my day was spent, right now I am feeling a bit relief from the pains and I pray by Tomorrow I won't experience anything like that again. So let me invite my friends to join me in this contest
@ngoenyi, @patjewel and @ruthjoe

Know more about me

Sort:  

Do autophagy, include nitric oxide in food don't consume artificial most of dark coloured veggies has it like beetroot, eggplant etc.

 last year 

After tiredness, we do not have the courage to work. But some things happen like this too. Which have to be done according to time. You have made a wonderful post Dincharya. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Thank you for your nice reply

Loading...
 last year 

Your day started with discomfort due to itching and skin reactions, which prompted you to change your bedding and seek medical advice, resulting in prescribed medication and cream for the affected areas. Your morning was followed by buying facial products and preparing a meal to take your medication. Despite feeling tired, you managed to engage with the Steem health community for verification. By evening, your appetite was limited, and you snacked on ripe pawpaw. Although your day was challenging, you hope for relief from the discomfort and invite your friends to participate in the contest.

To make your day more comfortable during skin reactions, consider consulting an allergist to identify potential allergens and prevent future exposures. Additionally, practicing relaxation techniques could help ease the stress of such situations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36