SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care "🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240312_162403_369.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, I am so happy for this contest, because we need to maintain our personal hygiene, we don't have to break a bank before we can look good, one thing I say is that don't look at what people are doing, use the product you know you can afford. Before I proceed I will love to invite my friends @eliany @goodybest and @patjewell

What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

When I am up from my bed, I don't leave my room immediately, I will start by singing praises to God then I will go on my knees and thank God for his guardiance and tge protection he has been protecting me, my friends if you go to hospital, check the emergency room you will know that God really cares for us, so is a privilege I must thank him every morning before stepping out from my room. I will ask him to order my steps and give me the grace to accomplish all I needed to do for that day.

After the prayers I enter my toilet and empty my stomach, after that I wash my face and brush my teeth with my DABUR HERBAL TOOTHPASTE with the help of my tooth brush. Why I use this particular paste is because I was having toothache, but this toothpaste helps me get rid of it, so the paste really helps my teeth from getting infected.

Screenshot_20240313-212411.jpg

Once that is done, I go straight to my kitchen boil a cup of water to be luke warm and I will make sure I finish that one cup, this has been the reason I don't get sick easily, it is one of the secret of me maintaining good health. So warm water is always the first thing that enters my mouth.

Once that is done, since I am a mother, I will make sure that the house is in order by doing my morning chores, dust the house then prepared breakfast for the family, when that is done, I will then take my bath and get prepared Incase there is any business calls.
My bathing soap is makari shower gel, is a whitening soap that made of goat milk, it maintain my skin colour, I have been using it for years and I can say tge bathing gel is good.

IMG_20240313_205215_066.jpg

When I am done bathing, I apply my body lotion very little and apply my facial cream. My body lotion and my facial cream is different, since I am a business woman and I don't want my face to get wrinkles so I make use of this product. The name of my facial cream is BISMID EXTRA WHITENING FACE CREAM and my body is VISTA ESSENCE B whitening body lotion made of carrot. Then i have a special cream for my thigh, I don't like seeing my thigh becomes black, so I normally use it so that my thigh will be fresh as my main body without stains, the name of my thigh cream is epiderm cream, is a very good cream that can be use by all.

Screenshot_20240313-214502.jpg

my body lotion

IMG_20240313_214208_622.jpg

FACIAL CREAM

IMG_20240312_162222_881.jpg

my thigh cream

Then lastly daily routine drugs is not miss out, I take my supplements every morning so as to maintain a good skin and good health. The name of my supplements is DARAVIT WOMAN, this drugs is part of my personal care products.

IMG_20240313_213313_804.jpg

Normally I can't do without my body spray, I love good scents and I hate people with sweat, they might be sweating without knowing, so the best thing I do in the morning, I make use of my perfume, it will make me smell nice and with that I am always happy. The name of my perfume is SPLENDIDE PERFUME

Screenshot_20240313-220512.jpg

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Personal hygiene is very important for every human being, it makes people come close to you.
There is this saying that the king gets involved with the king, so if you maintain a good personal hygiene, people will be attracted to you, they will want to be your friend.
It's doesn't take you much to maintain personal hygiene, just make sure you brush your teeth like three times a day, use good body spray or deodorant, then if you are outside your house, just branch any shop around you and get yourself a ment it can be chewing gum or menthol sweet, something that will keep your mouth fresh till you get home. Make sure your clothes are well ironed even if is 1clothe that you have, make it clean and iron it.

Personal hygiene is what I don't joke with, that's why I have friends around me.

"One lady approached me once and said to me, mercy one thing I like about you is that you are always clean when ever you are outside, not that you have it, but the little you have you make yourself comfortable ". I was so excited when she told me that and since then I maintain my personal hygiene.

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

IMG_20240313_205149_311.jpg

IMG_20240312_162148_532.jpg

Presently steem price is 500 NGN in my local currency, so I will list out the cost of hygiene products in liquid steem.

Hygiene productssteem priceduration
Makari shower gel8steem3 months
Visitation whitening lotion6 steem3month for the big size
BISMID EXTRA WHITENING FACE CREAM10steem3months
epiderm cream1.6 steem2weeks
DABUR HERBAL TOOTHPASTE1.6steem1month
SPLENDIDE PERFUME8 steem1month
TOOTHBRUSH0.5 steem3months
Daravit woman11steem1month

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

It doesn't really mean we should spend so much money just to maintain good personal hygiene, this is why I love using products that has big size because it will last me for longer period of time and I will not have to spend money every month to maintain my personal hygiene, if calculate the product I am using in total is 47 steem every 3months and if you divide it in a months, you will notice that with just 23steem I am able to maintain good personal hygiene. So maintaining good personal hygiene does not really involve a lot of money, just try your best and look neat.

IMG_20240313_205236_097.jpg

Know more about me

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola amiga, muy buen ritual de higiene personal mantienes diariamente, eso demuestra que goza de buena salud y frente a los demás deja una buena imagen de pulcritud.

Tu rutina de higiene es muy parecida a la mía porque suelo lavarme la cara, cepillarme los dientes, ducharme y aplicar alguna loción o perfume para oler bien.
Suerte en el concurso.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Absolutely my friend. Personal hygiene isn't just about cleanliness, it's like a magnet for positive connections. When you take care of yourself, you naturally draw people towards you. So, keep shining, and watch how others gravitate towards your positive vibes. Great post, keep it up mate 👍👍

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,

For our care we start by brushing in the morning it removes bad breath from our mouth and ensures the protection of teeth. You take care of yourself and for this you follow a regular routine. For care we need to buy good quality products to get rid of side effects. We should take care of ourselves keeping in mind that health is wealth. Buying large size products saves you money and you don't have to worry about buying for a long time. I wish you success in the competition.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

Good 🌷

Your morning routine is truly inspiring and reflects a deep sense of dedication to personal care. Starting your day with prayers and thanksgiving sets a positive tone, acknowledging the blessings and protection received. Thanks for sharing!

 7 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your post. I like your post very much. I am very happy to see that you are doing such a good job. And you have also managed your back well and you have also installed your daily things that you use and you have explained everything well.

 7 months ago 

Hello dear @mesola your morning routine is impressive. It's good to see how you start your day with gratitude and care. Using products that work for you like your toothpaste and creams.Taking care of your personal hygiene is important for feeling good and connecting with others. It's great that you have found affordable ways to do so. Thanks for sharing 💐🤗🌺🌸💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81