You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13 / W6 | "🗣️ Me and My Senses 🧿"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

A foodie favorite must be taste no doubt ,to some extent I'm also like you. But the most interesting point of your publication is about reading others mind, your reasons for this sense are pretty good. But for me this is a dangerous thing , what if someone else have the same sense as you what would be the future?😂 Rest of post is very comprehend .I enjoy reading . Thanks for sharing .

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Ha ha I want that reading mind sense only for me not for others 😂 but you're right if that sense would exist among we human then it will bring huge trouble in life for sure. Thanks for stopping by and liking 💖

 11 months ago 

With pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54