The Diary Game 💞 | Back with a healthy RECOVERY || By Maryam Nadeem

in Healthy Steem10 months ago (edited)

My dearest family of @healthy-steem,🍁. It's @maryamnadeem from Pakistan 🇵🇰Hoping everyone here is living good, healthy and blessed Life. I am also good ALLHUMDULILLAH.

PhotoEditor_2023819233733627.jpg

Its your very dear @maryamnadeem to share a beautiful diary with my friends. Thanks to the community and its lovely members who love to read my diaries and appreciate me. Which always gave me courage to write more and more.

was sick from last 1 week. I was suffering from a very high fever and severe kind of flu. As malaria had been spread alot I was very worried about myself. My health was falling day by day after a few days i was diagnosed with malaria. Due to which I had to suffer alot and had to go on drips and medication. This was a main reason I was inactive in group and could not post as well.By the Grace of Almighty ALLAH I am fine now. ALLAH has given me a good health recovery. So i am with you once again to share my diary.

My day also started by thanking and praying to ALLAH, for everything I am blessed with. Praying to him for my family, and my beloved kids who are love of my life. ALLAH Should be the reason of your Life, and so mine as well and when ALLAH is the reason to live, we will never have a reason to Quit! 💗


At 10am i woke up again, when my daughter came back from his school. As today was his paper so during exams he will come back at 10am daily. After waking i got fresh, did tooth brush and took shower. Gave shower to my children and changed their clothes.

After that I went in kitchen cut some fruits for my kidss and breakfast for myself and my my parents in law. They only eat simple roti in breakfast and i made sweet bread with tea and dahi (yogurt) for myself.

We all did breakfast in a good mood and friendly environment. Then i cleaned all the dishes, completed some of my home chores.


At 12pm nearly my brother came to pick me as we had to go to my mom's house. So we got ready and went their with my brother. After reaching there i saw my sister was also there. She gave us cold drinks.

We both had to go to market because we had to buy some gifts for our uncle (chachu) as his family had shifted to their new house, and today we were invited at their new house as they had arranged milad shareef there.

We went to nearby Avenue mall. This is one of my daughter's favourite mall due its huge playdium. Well we do not had much time so we just buy the gifts etc and came back home.

After coming back home, we got ready! First i made my kids ready then i got ready myself.

After getting ready we went to Milad Shareef. We met our whole family there. We felt very happy to see everyone after a very long time. We all spent a good quality time with each other.

PhotoEditor_2023729165710887.jpg

Milad was very nice. Obviously It was for ALLAH, how it can't be good. Well after all that food was served. Food was very nice and delicious. All family members had lunch together. It was served almost at 6pm. We all ate food in a very good environment. But due to my little kids i could not eat well, as my little was too much crying after seeing too much of gathering.

PhotoEditor_2023819233931168.jpg

After sitting with everyone at 8pm we came back to home. We all changed, got fresh and came to our room to have rest as we all were so tired.

I put my daughter to learn lesson for her next paper. Though it was a holiday tomorrow but I preferred him to revise something for an hour.

After about an hour, we decided to see a movie on laptop. I started feeling a bit hungry so I decided to have some snacks with watching movie.

At 10pm my husband said that he is feeling hungry. I told him that I haven't cooked anything. And this was the reason I was eating some snacks because i was also feeling a bit hunger. He said lets order pizza so we ordered pizza and ate it. ALLHUMDULILLAH.

Here I am ending my diary, saying you GOODBYE, see you soon with more diary games and more quality contents. Till then take care of yourselves a your families. Remember me and my family in your prayers!

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 🤩

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@aaliarubab
@suboohi

Sort:  

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14