The Diary Game | 08-04-2024 | How I spend my day

in Healthy Steem2 months ago
Greetings!

Minimal Square Photo Collage Photography Instagram Post_20240408_211512_0000.png

Designed by Canva Application

Assalam-o-Alaikum! from me to the people of steemit. Alhamdulillah! I am fine and I hope that you all will also be well. May Allah shower his special mercy and grace on all of us. This is the month of Ramadan and today is the 28th fast of Ramadan. Thanks to Allah Almighty for blessing us with the Holy month. The month of the Ramadan is the most blessed months in Islam.So, I am sharing my daily routine. My diary is about a day of Ramadan. Hope you all like it.I am newcomer.

IMG_20240408_194624_68.jpg

picture is taken by me

In Ramadan we spent most of our time in the worship of Allah Almighty.
Today I woke up at 3:30 am, then at the same time I woke up my mom, mom and I got fresh. Mom, and I made 😊 Suhoor. Today we made paratha's and eggs. Mom also gave me curd. After that, I put all the food on the table, then we all had suhoor together. After that, mom made tea and we all drank tea. I prayed and then I went to my room and slept. I woke up at nine o'clock and felt refreshed.

IMG_20240408_135001_365.jpg

picture is taken by me

Today was a very busy day. As soon as I woke up, I saw that mom had installed the washing machine.I got them to help me wash the clothes, then mom and I cleaned the whole mill house. Then I pressed my dress and my younger brother dress.After pressing my dress and taking bath, after 🚿 bathing,I offered Zuhr prayer.
Because Eid preparations are going on today, I spent most of my time with my family. My uncle's family is in Sargodha. Today they have also come back to the village to celebrate Eid because uncle's children got holidays from school. So, I spend most my time with them.

IMG_20240408_183439_382.jpg

picture is taken by me

Now I was very tired and I rested for a while. After that, I combed. Now it was time for Asr prayer. I made a lot of things like kebabs, pakoras, samosas, broasted chicken kadhari and apple shakes, then the Iftar meal with the whole family was very enjoyable.

IMG_20240408_183410_114.jpg

IMG_20240408_183446_823.jpg

IMG_20240408_183415_387.jpg

picture is taken by me

Meanwhile, it was time for Maghrib prayers. I performed an ablution and offered prayers. Talked with mom and saw Aunty's children's Eid shopping.

IMG_20240408_195912_973.jpg

picture is taken by me

Then I offered Isha prayer today. I was very tired due to a lot of work, so I prepared to sleep early and this was my routine for today.
I hope you all will like it. I will take good care 😘 of you, God willing. See you in the next post. Allah Hafiz.

Please support my friends;
@hamidrizwan
@hammadhassan01

Best Regards
@maria-jangoa

Sort:  
Loading...

Dear sister, I am very happy to read your post. Your post was very good. First thing in the morning, you wake up and start making suhoori with mom. Then you prayed after Suhoor. And you fell asleep, then when you woke up, you started washing clothes. You washed clothes because of preparations for Eid. Now as Eid is approaching, preparations have started in every home. My mother has also started preparations. My mother has also washed various clothes and made other preparations. After that, you offered the Zuhr prayer. After offering the prayer, you were tired, so you rested. After that, it was time for iftar, so you started making samosas pakoda kababs for iftar. It was very nice to read the diary you shared. May you always be happy.

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for reading my post dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69