You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | 08-04-2024 | How I spend my day

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Dear sister, I am very happy to read your post. Your post was very good. First thing in the morning, you wake up and start making suhoori with mom. Then you prayed after Suhoor. And you fell asleep, then when you woke up, you started washing clothes. You washed clothes because of preparations for Eid. Now as Eid is approaching, preparations have started in every home. My mother has also started preparations. My mother has also washed various clothes and made other preparations. After that, you offered the Zuhr prayer. After offering the prayer, you were tired, so you rested. After that, it was time for iftar, so you started making samosas pakoda kababs for iftar. It was very nice to read the diary you shared. May you always be happy.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot for reading my post dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47