SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒steemCreated with Sketch.

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

💕💕Hello Steemins 💕💕

💗Welcome to my new blog, I am @mamun123456 from Bangladesh. Today again I'm participating in another Steemit Engagement Challenge about -S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Product, through the Healthy Steem Community.

20240311_180654.jpg
Design by pixlab

What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

My daily routine after waking up I start with a basic idea. Like what is my work schedule today? Then, I mostly start my day with a cool breath, and take stock of my mental state, whether I'm all right, and whether I can get to work today.

My product usage list is straightforward and relies on common essentials. In the morning, I usually drink cold water followed by a coffee. Eating this starts my day. Usually, I have to get up early in the morning to go to work, so if I have a little ball in my stomach, it is better to eat at noon.

I use a list of my feelings to manage my day and do a preliminary review of my work schedule before I go to get help independently. Next, I make the necessary changes to my schedule to achieve my objectives for the day, and I primarily use my product to validate my work schedule results.

I spend time managing the primary parts of my day, such as maintaining my inner state of stability and balance. Often in the morning period, I re-do initial appointments for other seasons and prepare them for my day.

Overall, I make proper use of my day's materials and don't hold it as a concern. It helps me to use my work time effectively and organize the early part of my day properly.

online-marketing-hIgeoQjS_iE-unsplash.jpg
Src

Do you consider that you take care of your hygiene? justify your answer.

Yes, I don't take care of my hygiene. I try to get enough sleep every day. And if necessary I try to talk to a professional doctor for any problem as I have a doctor in my family and take various advice from him. I try to exercise as regularly as possible, eat healthy, drink enough water, change medications, and get enough rest. I check for any problems or discomfort I feel and then contact the doctor if necessary.

What is the cost of Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

My health products cost steam at different levels, mostly for my health protection, recovery, and good news. Generally, the market price of these products is unstable, meaning how long it will take each day for them to fully replenish my respective refill or quantity is usually determined by my personal medical or health care provider. But, let's say that I want to establish myself to be conscious and secure about my health, then I allow myself to plan on the value of this expenditure. In that case, I watch out for wasted time or unexpected expenses.

I used to use what I needed and refrained from what I didn't need, so I always refrained from unnecessary spending.

vitalii-pavlyshynets-kcRFW-Hje8Y-unsplash.jpg
Src

Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

It is not necessary to spend money to maintain good hygiene and appearance, but it can be completely obtained by spending a lot of money. Maintaining good hygiene and looking good requires a vegetarian diet, safe water, proper sleep, a safe environment, necessary exercise, and regular treatment to keep you physically fit. Money needs to be spent on these things but it is not an unnecessary expense.

However, extra money can be spent on purchasing some fancy or branded products, which are not necessary. Therefore, one should strike a balance within one's budget by evaluating the value and benefits of health-related products and services.

Maintaining good hygiene and appearance doesn't have to cost a lot of money, but it can be essential to your health and well-being. Safe exposure and plenty of strong food are important for staying healthy. Also, it is important to take care of safe water, proper sleep, and regular exercise. All these things need to cost money but it is not an unnecessary expense.

There may be an effort for many people to buy gimmicky and exciting products to maintain hygiene and appearance, but this approach is usually not necessary. So, you should take care before spending your money. Don't ignore the health and beauty products you use, buy only essential products as needed. At once you can establish a balance within your budget.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog and I invited my friend to join this contest @radjasalman @o1eh @always1success

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank You for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 Week 3. We are glad to see your entry and I'm sorry to tell you that your entry is counted to be INVALID since you're currently Powering Down.

IMG_20240311_203204.jpg

 4 months ago 

Ohh really that means i am power down my entry not countable? So now I stop power down is it countable?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Hello friends,

we do many things to keep ourselves healthy and beautiful. I think it is better for you to consult your doctor for your own care. Eating good, nutrient-dense foods is very important for self-care. Good luck to you.

 4 months ago 

I spend time managing the primary parts of my day, such as maintaining my inner state of stability and

It's great that you take time to balance your inner feelings for a good day. Keeping a positive mental state is important!

"Yes, I don't take care of my hygiene. I try to get enough sleep every day. And if necessary I try to

Good job on prioritizing hygiene and health. Getting enough sleep and consulting a doctor when needed is a smart way to take care of yourself.

Maintaining good hygiene and appearance doesn't have to cost a lot of money, but it can be ess

I agree! You don't need to spend a ton for good hygiene. Your approach of focusing on what's essential for health without unnecessary costs makes a lot of sense.

Thanks

Your approach to personal hygiene and health maintenance is commendable. It's evident that you prioritize self-care and make conscious decisions to ensure your well-being without overspending. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and I wish you the best in the contest.

 4 months ago 

You're right taking care of one's hygiene doesn't have to be expensive or use too much money. We can take care of ourselves based on how we can afford.

Best wishes in the contest.

 4 months ago 

I was able to see that you mentioned both health and hygiene. That was a good way to stay healthy at all times. It doesn't cost us more to maintain our personal hygiene. We have to maintain a low budget relative to our pocket weight. Goodluck

Consuming water is the best detox for the body. If our bodies have enough water, our skin will be healthy and not dull. Our aura is good.

It’s not necessary to spend money to maintain good hygiene and appearance, but it can be completely obtained by spending a lot of money.

Maintaining good hygiene and looking good requires a vegetarian diet, safe water, proper sleep, a safe environment, necessary exercise, and regular treatment to keep you physically fit. Money needs to be spent on these things but it is not an unnecessary expense. Success

 4 months ago 

You have cold breath every day after sleeping. Then you drink coffee and drink cold water. Then always check if your body is fine. I really enjoyed reading your post and getting to know the body experience. Good luck to you @mamun123456

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50