You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

I accept that aging is truly a blessing, not a setback in life. Indeed, therefore, aging is a biological process that happens to everyone in the environment. It also belongs to the animals, trees, etc. in the environment around us.

According to aging, people over 60 years of age are classified as elderly people in the world. I believe that the new generation will be provided with a great space to live their lives without suffering according to their past experiences. Anyway, I wish you all the best

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You have made great points here. I appreciate, thanks a million bucks!

My plesure 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19