You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest Alert! || Pain - A Disease Or Symptom"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Greetings! It's nice to meet you, pal. I recently realised you are an avid football player. I wish you luck in football contests. According to our results, pain is both a sickness and a warning signal from the body that something is wrong. I read your post, and it was quite exciting. You're telling the truth. As you indicated, discomfort might indicate a variety of diseases. In this message, I read that you had an accident while playing. I suppose you are OK now. Take the prescribed medications and exercise. Take care of yourself during the rest of the day. I wish you great success and luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55