You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest alert|| pain- A Disease or Symptom"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Greetings! According to our findings, pain is both an illness and a signal from the body indicating that something is wrong. I read your post, and it is extremely exciting. You are telling the truth. As you mentioned, pain can be an indication of various conditions. In this message, I read that you had emotional or psychological distress. I believe you are okay now. Take the required medications, exercises, and massages; you may also choose to try yoga. Take care of yourself for the remainder of the time. I wish you tremendous success and good luck.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Yeah I am perfectly fine sir, thank you so very much,I appreciate

Hi friend I'm not a sir, just like you a normal steem it user and my name is Jerry you can call me that.

 5 months ago 

😀😀😀noted my friend, every man is a "sir" while every woman is a "ma". So I used that context

Got it.

 5 months ago 

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90