You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W4 | "The Environment and Our Health"

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

You are living in North sea nearest area and you are talking about your area that people are not aware of taking care of the environment and how they are throwing litter in the form of plastic bags, styrofoam,cans so it seems to me that they are increasing water pollution with the passage of time that is ultimately too much for their health but today they are not understanding so in such kind of population there should always be and awareness so that they may avoid such kind of foolish acts and my preserve their environment.

I wish you good luck in your participation you wrote very well as before

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my post :)

 7 months ago 

My pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68