You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W5 - "The Four Main Factors of Health

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

I am happy to know about your lifestyle regarding your diet as well as I am happy to know about your sleep patterns that you really like the time to have sleep as well as I also read about exercise that you are not giving time to exercise now a days but I would advise you to please manage some minutes at least 30 minutes for your exercise because it is very necessary to make you healthy roll a good participation I see by you I wish you thanks and good luck

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Terimakasih banyak atas komentar yang berkualitas dan saran baik yang anda berikan. Saya mencoba nanti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69