Contest: My Healthy Routine.

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Hello Healthy Steem community a warm welcome to you all here.

This is me @kathy-cute from Philippines and you are here Reading my Blog. I hope you all are enjoying the 12th season here. I am participating in the first week of this season. This is my participation in a contest My healthy routine

20230907_083121_0000.png

Canva used for editing

For a good lifecare one need to have healthy habits in life. By healthy habits I mean proper diet, exercise, going outside with friends and socializing, playing physical games etc. These are some important things that will lead you to a healthier life.

How do I live my life in a healthy way?

20230907_081839.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

I do take care of health and ofcourse I have too, because for a girl, her beauty is everything. This is the reason you can call me a health conscious.

I am really proud of my body figure. Believe me it's natural, I mean it's something like that I don't do workout, exercise and things like that for it. My figure is because I always do workout at home. When I was at hostel I did it every single morning. At village now I don't have that much proper environment, but still I do it. Now my summer vacation is finished so I m going to my hostel back in recent days.

What activities do you do to stay in shape?

20230907_082024.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

To maintain my shape best thing I do is workout at morning. I do some running as a warm up then do some cardio exercise. Here in Philippine people call you a wise person if you do exercise and things like that. I want people to call me wise person, that's the one reason too I am doing exercise hahaha!

1694055795322.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

I would say sorry for my diet. Yeah I'm normal days I dry to take nutritious food, but when I am with friends we eat too much fastfood. I drink alcohol too. These two are really my bad habits. I think for being so perfect in shape nature is also agree with that, because as I told with friends I am not taking care of anything about drinking alcohol and fastfood, but still I am so perfect in shape. Too many of my friends are fat because of this irregular diet.

One reason of mine for being so smart and healthy is my exercise too. I really consume all the carbohydrates I take in my diet. Alcohol and fastfood are very rich with carbohydrates which cause obesity. Whenever I take these two, I do really hardwork to consume that carbohydrates so my body have only needed quantity of it and remove the extra one.

Is health affected if you don't do what you mention?

20230907_082206.jpg

20230907_082150.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

Ofcourse it effects my health if I don't do exercise. Believe me I feel changes within weeks. Now my body is addicted to exercise, plus as I have mentioned when I am surrounded by my friends then our food is very unhealthy. Drinking alcohol, fast food and stuff like this is normal. With this careless diet I think everyone will damage his/her body shape if he/she doesn't do exercise.

I do exercise for my mental health too. If you are mentally stable and feeling good, it will reflect in your physical health too. So ofcourse if I leave exercise it will effects my physical health. I will lose my sexy figure.

Have a nice Day ahead.I know You must be someone beautiful with a beautiful heart. I know you must be someone cute/handsome. I wish you too many blessings in life.

Regard kathy-cute

Sort:  
Loading...

your post is very nice.
and as well your healthy routine is great

 10 months ago 

THANK you so much dear. Great love for you ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44