"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago (edited)

IMG20230827183957.jpg

Staying healthy is what I love since it makes me more relaxed and comfortable in life. As of Sunday morning, when I woke and quickly said my prayer, I then immediately brushed my teeth and drank 1 sachet of pure water to stay hydrated.

IMG20230828073229.jpg

Since I was rushing to attend early morning mass, I did not do any exercise in the morning as I usually do because I was running late for church services. I immediately went to church and listened to the word of God before I came back home. Reaching home, I undressed the clothes I put on to go to church before I went to the kitchen again to dish out food and eat.

image.png

The diet that I eat is oha soup, and I also drink another sachet of water. After eating, I took my siesta, which lasted for 30 minutes before I woke up, and went out to Marshall's restaurant to relax myself.

IMG20230827175342.jpg

At Marshall Restaurant, where I went with my friend, I bought and ate a snack and fresh juice, which I was taking while relaxing. Going out to relax usually makes me feel more comfortable, which is why I went to Marshall Restaurant to spend some time instead of staying idle at home.

IMG20230827183957.jpgIMG_20230828_065325.jpg

After relaxing at Marshall's restaurant, I left the place and went to my apartment, where I took my bath, relaxed on the bed, and watched a movie while at the same time eating chin-chin. The pain and tiredness that I felt were caused by the housework that I did in the morning that made me feel so tired. The fatigue makes me go to bed early.


What I have discovered about my day and my health

I discovered that going out to relax in a place where I can see new things makes me feel happier than being at home eating all day without interacting with people.

I am inviting: @chant, @kouba01, and @yakspeace.

Sort:  

Que bueno asistir a misa para luego iniciar el día,la palabra de Dios es el alimento a nuestro espíritu,menos mal llegó a tiempo de misa,también muy bueno hidratarse para sentir salud y también veo que no quiso estresarse haciendo comida y compartió en un restaurante con su amigo,de verdad que teniendo como es mejor comer en la calle,aquí he tenido ganas de eso pero es un imposible,Venezuela es un país en gran crisis económica dónde el salario no alcanza ni para hacer un mercado🇻🇪🙏,saludos amigo y muchas bendiciones

 10 months ago 

I sincerely appreciate your support. Thank you for stopping by.

 10 months ago 

The day begins with morning prayers, teeth brushing, and hydration with a sachet of pure water. Morning exercise couldn't be fitted in due to attending early morning mass. t the restaurant, a snack and fresh juice are enjoyed while relaxing, emphasizing how going out and experiencing new things contributes to overall happiness. Afterward, the apartment is returned to, a bath is taken, relaxation in bed is followed by watching a movie, and snacking on chin-chin. Feeling tired is acknowledged, likely due to morning housework, and the decision to go to bed early is made.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 10 months ago 

Hi, Engagement Fellow! You have shared your activities of your while day seems to be very active and productive that's made you fit and healthy. I appreciate your effort to share your thoughts and shared to us practical experience for being snd living healthier lifestyle. Well. Great job and wish you good luck:)

 10 months ago 

Thank you for supporting me.

 10 months ago 

Drinking a glass of water on empty stomach is very helpful to our health. Keep it up that good manner.

 10 months ago 

Saludos, felicitaciones por animarte a salir y ver cosas nuevas, eso siempre será una buena opción para activar el cuerpo y la mente...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45