"How does stress affect our health?"

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

Health they said is wealth, which means there is nothing as important as health. Health makes us live a better lifestyle, which is why, wenn a person is ill, he or she will quickly run to the hospital to see a doctor, because of how important our health is. In this post, I have talked more about health.


🏥 Do you think that stress leads to certain health problems?

image.png
unsplash

Yes, I think stress leads to certain health problems like the feeling of headaches, body pains, fever, and tiredness. Overstress is not good for humans because it causes us to stay unhealthy.

A person who stresses herself can easily have some certain health problem which is the reason why it is recommended for every human being to rest for a least 8 hours. Stress leads to weakness of the body by the time a person who has overstressed himself or herself decides to take a rest you will see that the person will just get tired to even stand up and the next thing that would happen to the person is sleep.


🏥 Do you lead a stress-free work or daily life? Explain

I lead both a stress-free work and daily life. As a young guy, I don't like doing work that stresses me, and whenever I am at work I ensure that I do not miss out on my resting hours.

Also in my daily life, whenever I do not go to work I do ensure that I rest well like for at least 8 hours of the day to regain my lost strength that would give me the energy to continue my daily life activities.


🏥 What activity do you do to keep yourself worry-free and stress-free? Whether it's going out, going to the gym, going to the movies, going out to visit a relative, walking, etc.

image.png
unsplash

The activity that I do to keep myself worry-free and stress-free is walking and going out to a recreation centre where I can see things get to eat and spend time with new people and friends.

However, sometimes I go out for supporting activities to exercise myself so I can stay medically and physically fit.


🏥 Explain what situations cause you stress and if you have had or experienced any stressful moments!

The situations that cause me stress are when I have to work or walk in the hot sun.

image.png
unsplash

Sometimes in my office, my boss I boss will wants to use office work and finish my life which usually becomes so stressful for me like what he did last week Thursday to prepare some payment vouchers for two different companies and submit them to him in less than 24 hours which I spent more than 15hours in doing. At the end of the day, I became so tired and even had a headache during the day.

I am inviting @pelon53, @chant, and @yakspeace

Cc:-
@edgargonzalez

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

It's good to know you have a balanced view of stress and rest which really helps. Sometimes I wonder why people do jobs that stresses them too much that they barely have time for themselves all because the money. Anyways, it's good to prioritise self-care in life so as not to breakdown because if this happens, life continues. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

 8 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

 8 months ago 

Ohkay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54