Steemit Engagement Challenge-S11/w6:The Diary Game||29 August 2023, the day of Tuesday||About my health and my activities

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Healthy Steem community

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh, the admin of this Healthy Steem community, all the moderators and friends I am writing my diary today with good wishes and good health.

The diary game I'm writing today is about sharing my day's activities and my engagements specific to the Steemit Engagement Challenge s11w6 competition.


Orange Blue Playful Modern Illustrative Summer Pool Party Invitation Flyer (1).png


Contest:Steemit Engagement Challenge-S11/w6:The Diary Game About my health and my activities


The Diary Game,29 August 2023, the day of Tuesday , About my health and my activities

Good morning I was woken up by the alarm on my mobile at 5 o'clock that morning. So I woke up and went to the washroom. After leaving the washroom, I did two or three types of exercises for arms, neck, waist and legs for 15 minutes.


image.png

Good Morning


I have some neurological problems on top of my sugar problem. Every morning when I wake up, both my hands are very tingly, my fingers are paralyzed and I can't move them. So when the hands are a bit normal I do this free hand exercise. After doing these exercises my fingers are normal.



image.png

image.png


It is a little difficult to work in the kitchen in the morning. After that I have to work. My two sons shall be going to school, I made tiffin for them. I didn't do much today. There was a loaf in the house, I made a filling with eggs and vegetables and mixed the white and red sauce and made a sandwich.They ate a piece of the sandwich and took the rest to the school at tiffin hour, so they took it in a box.

I took a little rest and checked Steemit posts on mobile, voted and commented on some communities. I do these things in my free time. After a while, the calling bell rang, I opened it and saw that the person who helps me in the kitchen has come to my room. I opened the door and gently told him inside. When it was fresh I took the vegetables out of the fridge for him to cut. Meanwhile, I am also working in the kitchen. When the girl cut the vegetables, I cooked the cutting vegetables and fried the bread in a pan.

In the morning I usually have bread and vegetables and a cup of black tea.

After the breakfast is ready, my husband and I eat breakfast together and also give the girl breakfast. I take one tablet before breakfast and one tablet after breakfast.

Comprid XR (Gliclazide BP 30 mg) Before meal
GLYCIPHAGE (Metformin 500 mg).


image.png

image.png


Today I will cook lunch a little late, again after 10 am the gas pressure of the gas stove is a little less, the fire comes out less. I took out a chicken from the refrigerator and soaked it in water and talked for a while in my bed room. I need some vegetables so I asked my husband to bring them from the market. He is not well and has cold and fever, so he asked me to go to the market. So I went to the market after a while.


I came out. I need carrots and Yardlong beans and am looking for these two vegetables at the roadside shop. Carrots in one store and Yardlong beans in another store. So I'm thinking I'll buy both from any store I can find. After visiting two or three stores I am returning because I will not buy again. Suddenly I saw a lot of carrots in a shop so I went to that shop. See there are many vegetable items. So I bought all kinds of vegetables by half kg. I asked the shopkeeper how much it was, he told me 500 taka. I am surprised, so much money. The price at which to buy vegetables runs out of money Ask him to do it again. He again said 500 taka. I had only this money, I paid him 500 taka and stood for a rickshaw. I have 10 taka, with this I can go home. So I took a local auto rickshaw.

image.png



What I spent in the market

Carrot300 gram6o takaSteem price 3
Yardlong beans1/2 kg50 taka2.5 Steem
Cauliflower2 pieces80 taka4 Steem
Cabbageone piece35 taka1.75 Steem
Cucumber1 kg60 taka3 Steem
Green banana4 pieces60 taka3 Steem
Tomato1/2 kg70 taka3.5 steem
Wax gourd1 piece50 taka2.5 Steem
Green chilly250 gram40 taka2 Steem
VegetableTotal costBdt 500 taka and snacks 100 takaTotal Steem 30

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-20 at 01.23.25.jpeg


I brought the vegetables home and found that the ice was gone from the chicken. So I told the girl to cut the chicken and chop some onions. The girl finished all her work and left. I marinated the chicken with soy sauce, ginger garlic paste and white pepper powder and salt. I had brought some snacks on my way from the market and ate them before lunch.

I have been preparing a post since morning and now I have posted it.

Link


image.png

image.png


Cooking time


Around 1:30 pm I came to the kitchen. The boys would be home from school by 2:30 so I started cooking on the gas stove.I will cook a mixed vegetable so I cut some colorful vegetables. I cooked plain rice in a rice cooker before going to the market, so I cooked fried rice with Yardlong beans, carrots ,egg and chicken in one oven, and fried chicken in another gas stove.

image.png

image.png



image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Instead of frying the chickens, I cook in mixed vegetables with chicken. After that I cleaned everything in the kitchen and cleaned it. I freshen up and serve food in the dining room and ask everyone to come and eat. Meanwhile my elder son fell asleep. If i call him for lunch, he does not eat anymore. So,i and my younger son and my husband have lunch together.



Here's what was on my lunch menu- Thai Style


Fried rice with rice and vegetables
Chicken fry
Mixed Vegetables,
And salad


After eating, I prepared everything on the dining table and went to bed to take a rest.

image.png


In afternoon

In the afternoon I come to the roof, I have plants on the roof and I have to take care of them. First I watered the plants. Then I did some work in the garden. As now there were mangoes in the garden, I got them from the trees, I got mulberries and I got a lemon. Then I cleaned some weeds, The winter season will start and for this season, we have a good yield of spinach trees in our country, so I planted a few spinach seeds. After finishing all the work I left roof and took bath.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


My body itches when I go near the plants, so if I take a bath with it, the problem of allergy is reduced. And for that I take an allergy tablet.

ELARGEN (Bilastin 20 mg)

image.png

image.png


Evening


Husband's fever I gave him some lemon syrup. Fresh lemon from the tree and the scent is quite fresh so a good lemon scent was coming from this drinks . Lemon juice is very useful in fever or cold. Everything tastes bitter in the mouth, so adding vitamin C to the lemon juice makes it tasty. I woke up my son and heated his lunch in the oven and let him eat it.

Around 10:00 pm while working to the diary game post steem for Bangladesh after evening, I go to kitchen to prepare dinner. Heat up the boys' lunches for dinner and make bread for us. Dinner at night consisted of bread and vegetables and cucumbers. I take one tablet after meal.

image.pngimage.png

TAGLIMET 50/500
(Sitagliptin 50 mg and Metformin Hydrochloride 500 mg )


After finishing dinner, everyone including me came to my bed room. Then we discuss and tell stories about everyone's day's activities. Then we ate the mango that I got from the tree, the mango was sweet and raw.

image.png

I finally finished my day and night work by watching mobile a drama on YouTube. Then it's often 12:30 so I try to sleep with the end of the story. .I can't remember when I fell asleep. So I have nothing more to say or write.

Today I am done writing Dairy Game. Hope everyone is well and healthy and safe.

Best regards
@jollymonoara

My link

Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
 10 months ago 

Hi, Dear . I felt so sorry to know about your health. But I glad to know that you have taken proper medication and doing exercises in your daily life for fitness and rapid recovery.By in taking balanced and spice less diet definitely one day will be fine. Well thanks for participating. Wish you good luck.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your message about the situation with me and I hope that you are able to make a good impression on the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44