📢“Contest alert !! Share a drink for boosting brain health”

in Healthy Steem4 months ago (edited)

🍁Assalamu Alaikum Dear All Readers🍁

Starting with Greeting and Respect, I'm @jebanikajeba, From Bangladesh. I expect that everyone is doing great and having a beautiful time of life. I'm sharing a Boosting Brain Health drink to enhance cognitive function. I'm Thankful to @hive-168205, for arranging this contest in the “Healthy Steem” community. From the bottom of my heart, I'm extending a heartfelt welcome to everyone in my post.

IMG_20240209_160335.jpg

Share a drink for boosting brain health.

Daily we should consume a drink that can boost us mentally and make us active. We are all aware of the significance of Mental health; the Brain is a vital component of the human body, controlling every bodily function and communicating with the Nerves to carry out specific tasks. Therefore, we are unable to perform any work if our brain is malfunctioning. There are several varieties of brain-boosting drinks on the market right now. But I prefer making my brain-boosting drink at home, So I am sharing with you my recipe for boosting brain health herbal drink with great enthusiasm so that you will also benefit from its consumption. The making of Herbal drinks is very easy as you can do it in a few steps within a few minutes.

IMG_20240209_152620.jpg

IMG_20240209_153824.jpg

IMG_20240209_154120.jpg

IMG_20240209_160453.jpg

First of all, gather all the ingredients, add and boil with water of your desired quantity and after a few minutes, the Herbal drink is ready to consume. I prepare the drink by boiling all the herbal ingredients I have at home and water for ten minutes.

Tell about the ingredients you have added for making brain boosting drink with proper quantity of each.

IMG_20240209_202912.jpg

There are different kinds of ingredients which are used in preparing Herbal drinks at home. So I prepare and drink a herbal drink daily with some readily available items at home which makes my brain stable and sharp and I feel quite relaxed with the herbal drink.

Ingredients: Quantity:
Honey 1 tbsp
Lemon 10 gram
Ginger 10 gram
Bay leaf 1
Clove 2
Cinnamon 2 piece
Cardamom 2
Aromatic leaf 5 gram
Water 100ml
Is there any specific time to drink this brain boosting drink and if yes then what is best time and why?

IMG_20240209_160149.jpg

Yes, there is a specific time to take a cup of herbal drink and I think that it is morning time. Drinking this herbal drink in the morning on an empty stomach helps to keep the brain awake throughout the day and reduces various toxins in the body, thus keeping the body very active throughout the day. Consuming the herbal drink will affect the brain and prevent dizziness even after a busy day. Drinking an herbal drink boosts the brain synthesis of the neurotransmitters dopamine and serotonin, which elevate mood, promote relaxation, and enhance general health.

I'm inviting my friends to participate in this contest:
@imranhassan
@nabilanusrat
@jimiaera02
@shahidalinaz

My Achievement link:
Achievement 1

Photography Details
Device
Redmi Note 9
Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jebanikajeba
Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post
Well Wishes For Everyone


◦•●◉✿ Thank You✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

I really enjoyed reading your article. I didn't know your drink was so beneficial. I have learned this new, I will try to apply it to myself. Thanks for inviting me to such a nice contest. Best wishes to you..

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and your beautiful comment. This drink is very healthy I suggest you to try it. Take care yourself.

Welcome dear..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51