Contest alert! || Pain - A Disease or Symptom"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago (edited)
Hi everyone

How are people! I hope that everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful and beneficent. I am fine too Alhamdulilah. God bless you all guys 🙏🏼😇.
I like to participate in the contest of any community. Today I was checking my steemit account's notifications in which one of my friends mentioned me in the community healthy steem which is organized by @hive-168205. I found this topic interesting topic of the week. Then I read that post carefully then resteemed it and then I thought that tomorrow I will write the post for this contest 👉🏼

Contest Alert 🚨 - Is Pain a Symptom or Disease?

Contest theme 👇🏼

👩‍⚕️ Is pain a disease or symptom in body?

pexels-photo-3771115.jpeg

Link

Pain is a symptom not a disease. It a sign that tells us that something is wrong in our body. It is our body's way to tell us that something is going faulty. When someone is experiencing pain it us actually an indication of disease. It can be caused by various factors infection, injury and may be inflammation. The intensity and duration of pain depends on the cause of the disease. It may be
•Acute pain
•Chronic pain

Acute pain

Acute pain is of short duration and of temporary time period. It can be easily resolved when the underlying problem resolved.

Chronic pain

The chronic pain is of long time period and may be lasting for months or years.
Pain is a way of our body that the body is communicating with us . We should consult our health care professionals in such cases.

👩‍⚕️Tell us about pain that you have last time?Was that pain systemic or musculoskeletal?

pexels-photo-7298421.jpeg

Link
Pain is a symptom not a disease. Pain has various types like
•Systemic
•Musculoskeletal.

Systemic pain

Systemic pain refers to the pain that can be felt throughout the body and may be associated with certain infections.

Musculoskeletal pain

The musculoskeletal pain is associated with the pain of the muscles, bones, joints, tendons and ligaments. It can be in the neck region or any other muscle in the body or joints.
The pain which I experienced last time was musculoskeletal pain. This was because that I was playing football in the ground of the university after many months. After that when I reached home and when I went to bed for sleep and I felt pain and aches in my body. I was suffering from muscle camps. I took some pain killers and then try to sleep.

👩‍⚕️What you do in home for pain relief?(Tell a remedy or any medication that you do at that time)

pexels-photo-576831.jpeg

source

When I experience a little pain I don't feel too much but when the intensity of the pain increases I use some pain killerst for pain relief.
Sometimes I use Panadol or paracetamol for pain relief like muscle cramps.
So this was all about my today's contest topic hope you all guys will like and appreciate me.
I would like to invited my friends
@sehar78
@artist1111
@drhira

Best regards @jannat12

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFE2Rj4joqN7ToEjhfdhTtLK95X9d8eN1DQunU3SM26NJoviHu9MmGHUZP355okRwnYuvDbAviFEFCvPWK1KmmXdXZQ6i (1).jpeg

My achievement 1 Link

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48