The Diary Game (5) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

95b7969e.jpg
Edited with text on photo

Warm greetings to @aaliarubab and other members of the community!

If you don't have animals at home, trust me you are missing a lot. Animals are fun to be with. They can be friendly, and they keep us company. Even some of the animals that seem to always run away when humans come closer to them, you will notice that as you show them kindness always, they will get use to you, and with time, they stop running. That's the case with my Goats.

IMG_20231122_150543.jpg
myself with my goats

I and my goats are used to each other, and as you can see from the pictures, they don't run away from me. They even eat on my bare hands. From the picture, you can see me holding an unpeeled bean, and they are eating it on my hands. That's the extent to which we are used to each other.

As we all have what crosses our minds every morning, I as the goat owner always think about my goats 🐐 every morning. I think of how and what feeds to give them. Thank God we are now in a rainy season, and the grasses are still fresh. As of today, I gave them beans to eat, and I also tightened fresh bean grasses for them to eat.

IMG_20231122_150136.jpg

In as much as I love myself, I also love my goats. I care about their well-being, and that's the reason I always cover a distance to get them fed. The goats are lovely and I cherish them a lot. With time, I would love to buy more of them and become a professional goat rearer.

Talking about how often I give feeds to my goats, I can tell you that they eat more often than I do. The first thing I do after morning devotion is to give them feed. And I make sure to give them feed as son as they finish eating the one at their disposal.

I do love to invite @yakspeace, @dave-hanny, and @musa-spp to participate.

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51