The Diary Game 07-August-2024 Today I playing the football match

in Healthy Steem18 hours ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

Hello stream it friends I hope all friends are doing well.

I woke up around 10 am because I was not feeling well during the night, that's why I slept late that night.I took a shower. After taking a shower I changed clothes etc. After changing clothes etc. I sat at the table for breakfast My family had gone to a wedding and my father and I were at home, so my father ordered a breakfast of naan and gram from the hotel.And we both sat down and had breakfast in peace.

IMG_1100.jpeg

After breakfast, I walked outside my house in the street for some time After that I thought I'd get my cutting done, so I took the bike out and went to a salon.When I reached the salon, there were some customers sitting near him, so he said bro, you will have to wait for 10 to 15 minutes, so I waited for him for 10 to 15 minutes, then it was my turn.Then he did my cutting etc. well and after that I was free towards my house.

IMG_1101.jpeg

After reaching home I picked up my clothes and went to the washroom to take a bath and after taking a bath I came out When I came out after bathing, I looked at the time, I saw that it was one o'clock, so I said that it is time for prayer, so I quickly performed ablution, after performing ablution, I covered myself with a towel etc. Cleaned and after that I suddenly got a call from a man that brother come to me quickly I have a very important job for you so I took out my bike and went towards him.I returned to this person and then I ate food etc. After eating food etc. I went to my work.

IMG_1103.jpeg

My football coach informed me yesterday that brother we have a match tomorrow, so you must attend. I said ok, I will go inshallah.So I was doing my work then suddenly I got a call from my coach that brother come to the ground quickly, we are standing in the ground ready and the match is about to start so I finished my work quickly. After that, I took out the bike. After taking out the bike, I went to the ground When I reached the ground, both the teams were ready and standing in the ground And the public was watching both the teams on the sides and enjoying a lot I then put on the uniform and cut and I also reached the ground again. Along with this, I also tell you the result of the match First of all, our team scored a goal by myself, then a member of our team got a handball, so they gave away plenty, and with plenty they scored us.Then our team didn't give up and we tried hard and we scored another goal which was also scored by me. I scored very well and the people clapped for me.It was an hour long match and we won after playing an hour long match.

IMG_1102.jpeg

I hope you guys will like my today blog enough. Also, I need your support, so take care of yourself and all the people around you.

Best Regards

@irfanarif001


Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
 10 hours ago 

Hola querido, muchas gracias por participar de la comunidad!
enciende algo de steem para que entres al club5050, creo que te haz salido por un momento amigo, no veo transacciones de power up
Me harías muy feliz si participas en este concurso flash! Concurso flash sopa de letras, hay al menos 10 Steem para los ganadores!
Me alegra verte compartir con nosotros
Un gusto tenerte por aquí en Healthy Steem
Recuerda visitar a tus amigos para ganar visibilidad!

RevisiónStatus
SteemexclusiveYes
Club Status?
Burnsteem25no
Libre de Plagio / Free IA
Libre Bots de Ofertas
Moderador@dexsyluz

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para steem y steemit:

Instagram solosteemit
Twitter Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41