"Wk 15 : The Diary Game and Your Health | First weekend of Month 02.03.2024"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago (edited)

Thank you @aaliarubab for organising such an important diary game contest. I took the opportunity to participate in the health contest. I would like to invite three fellow Steemians also to perticipate @eveetim @daprado1999 @aprendeconkevin.

Yesterday morning I got up at 5 AM. I did my basic hygiene. I had a cup of tea liquor without sugar. I started writing my post. I again slept for sometimes. I had my breakfast at 8 AM with whole wheat roti and milk. I had my medicines. I read newspaper.

IMG_20240302_101824455.jpg

IMG_20240302_100543935.jpg

The coconut tree climber came about 10 AM. He will harvest coconut from tree. In no time he climbed up to top of the tree and started dropping coconuts tied in thread.

There was hawk flying around him as its chick was in the nest. He dropped three times coconut branch in rope. He climbed down enen faster. He took a portion of coconut leaf to protect himself from the hawks.

There were 31 coconuts he harvested. He paid me 600 INR @20 (1 STEEM) each. He will be selling it at 50 INR. I drank one. The water contains huge potassium. Drinking one per day may maintain body mineral water balance.

IMG_20240302_122244056.jpg

IMG_20240302_122151246.jpg

As yesterday was Saturday I visited Hanuman and Shiva Tample.

IMG_20240302_113704517.jpg

IMG_20240302_113906700.jpg

It was twelve noon. I returned home. I took a shower. I had my lunch with rice, dal, fish curry with vegetables. I took a nap.

I checked my PP blood glucose count by glucometer. It was found to be 137. I had an orange and slice of Dragon fruit. Ten benifits of dragon fruit. It reduces Risk of Diabetes and cancer. It helps boost Immunity. It's Good for Digestion, Heart, eyes and hair. It Fights Ageing Skin and it builds Healthy Bones.

I wrote a post for another community. I had a cup of coffee with biscuit.

IMG_20240302_124429975.jpg

IMG_20240302_211931488.jpg

I left home for an evening stroll. I found one shop unmanned. So I could not enter the shop while returning from market, I found one person inside the ornament shop. The owner showed me one item of diamond priced at 5000 INR (250 Steem). The only item was nose ring mounted on gold.

IMG_20240302_105655345.jpg

IMG_20240302_113245348.jpg

I returned home. I watched TV for an hour. In the meantime my dinner was ready. I had my dinner with roti and sabji. I had my medicines at bedtime.

Thank you for reading my post.

@impersonal

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Wow!! An applaud for @impersonal, you're such a unique writer. 👏👏👏

Let's be mature now in our adjustment. First, you said: Yesterday morning I got up at 5 PM. There's a big problem with 5pm, or I will assume it's a computer typographical error. 5pm is not fitted to the context.

Secondly, you also learnt something interesting worth sharing with us and that was

Dragon fruit importants: It reduces Risk of Diabetes and cancer. It helps boost Immunity. It's Good for Digestion, Heart, eyes and hair. It Fights Ageing Skin and it builds Healthy Bones.

Dragon fruit is such an importance in the health factor. Please let's get it. Thank you for sharing. I'm really impressed by this. Congrats and I wish you best of luck

Thank you for reading my post so carefully and correcting me.

 6 months ago 

I hope you are well. I have seen your posts and liked them a lot and I am very happy that you do your own work and take care of yourself and the food you made for me. I hope she continues to participate in contests and win contests.

Thank you for visiting my post.

 6 months ago 

From taking coconut which contains a good amount of potassium to checking blood sugar level, you must be a very good health personnel. Keep your health tips continuous. Good luck

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for visiting my post and supportive comment.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you, @impersonal for sharing your curiously journal section. It is amazingly splendid how you've got made your day beneficial, centering on wellbeing and efficiency.

The nitty gritty portrayals from your morning customs to wellbeing checkups are invigorating. The encounter of climbing coconut trees and the wholesome benefits of coconut water make your story curiously.

Visits to sanctuaries and discussions with businesspeople give impressions into your social encounters and nearby intuitive. See at how you oversee your day, adjusting work, wellbeing, and recreational exercises.

The incorporation of photos made the story more colorful, giving perusers a visual travel through your day. Share such cites more, since they not as it were donate a see of your life, but moreover rouse others to receive a adjusted way of life.

Looking forward to perusing more from you.

Thank you for visiting my post.

 6 months ago 

Your most welcome dear brother

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

Thank you @dove11 for the support. It means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43