You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Wk 15 : The Diary Game and Your Health | First weekend of Month 02.03.2024"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Wow!! An applaud for @impersonal, you're such a unique writer. 👏👏👏

Let's be mature now in our adjustment. First, you said: Yesterday morning I got up at 5 PM. There's a big problem with 5pm, or I will assume it's a computer typographical error. 5pm is not fitted to the context.

Secondly, you also learnt something interesting worth sharing with us and that was

Dragon fruit importants: It reduces Risk of Diabetes and cancer. It helps boost Immunity. It's Good for Digestion, Heart, eyes and hair. It Fights Ageing Skin and it builds Healthy Bones.

Dragon fruit is such an importance in the health factor. Please let's get it. Thank you for sharing. I'm really impressed by this. Congrats and I wish you best of luck

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post so carefully and correcting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44