Mental Peace

in Healthy Steemlast month

1000140937.webp

Source


What do you understand by mental peace


Mental peace is when someone is able to feel peace and calm within themselves, they can feel their mind calming down. This mental peace is very difficult to achieve if someone is not able to control their emotions well.

Many people are unable to feel mental peace within themselves and their minds because of the very complicated life circumstances they live in, let alone hard workers, even unemployed people will feel stressed if they cannot control their emotions.

I am also very often stressed because of the amount of work I do, fortunately I can always maintain my emotions so that I can always feel mental peace within myself which makes me comfortable in living this life.

describe the effects of achieving mental peace on a body


1000140938.jpg

Source


The effect of mental peace that can be felt by the body is that with our mental peace, our subconscious mind will automatically make our body healthy. Because 90% of illnesses are the main result because most people feel stress.

With mental peace, our body will feel healthy and peaceful, because our body's immunity will increase well if we are able to feel mental peace within ourselves.

Even with mental calm and peace, our body can automatically recover from various illnesses within us, because the health that the body feels all comes from the mind and the level of mental peace.

tell us about the ways through which help to get mental peace


The way to make our mental state feel peaceful, which I always practice with myself, is to find light hobbies or entertainment that we can do at any time so that it can make our minds feel relaxed, such as listening to music and also watching short comedy videos.

1000140939.jpg

Source


Then, if I have a problem I won't keep it to myself which will make my mind and mental health continue to be drained, I always look for people close to me to talk to, that way it feels like all my mental burdens and thoughts are instantly gone which improves my mental and mental condition. I can feel peaceful.

For steemian friends who often feel a burden in your mind that can make you mentally disturbed, you can try this to make your mind feel relaxed again so that it keeps you mentally healthy.

This is my entry for the Mental Peace Contest, I also want to invite @dekki, @dikimon2 and brother @sahmie to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Mental peace helps us to stay out of trouble which makes us feel more relaxed. Success to you.

Loading...

Hi @ikwal

It is very important to have mental peace in a person's life, if he is not mentally peaceful, he will never be able to live his life well. And I think that exercises etc. and the environment also have a lot of effect on mental peace, but I think that if you sit in your family, you sit in your good friends.
So this also has a lot of effect on the mental peace, all the other things also have a lot of effect, but according to my family and friends, if they are good, if they give a positive response, then they will prove to be more comforting things for you.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

 29 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43