You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

Once the baby woke up, we both had our lunch. For today's meal, I prepared beetroot curry, tempered dry fish, and green beans mixed with grated coconut to go along with red rice. It was a nutritious lunch option. We enjoyed our meal while watching cartoons on baby TV.

Nowadays, all babies want to watch cartoon whatever they do. I am glad to know that you ate tempered dry fish and green beens. When i come back at my home from the hostel. I liked to eat green beens with boiled rice. Beetroot curry is not my favourite but sometimes i ate with colleague of office because refusing is not my hobby. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

It great to hear that you don’t refuse food . I think it’s a good hobby to have. Thank you so much for visiting and sharing your thoughts on my post.

Have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44