You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Hello @simonnwigwe hope your day is going well.Aging starts when we're born and continues as we grow older. Our bodies change over time, affecting our abilities and appearance.

Yes, I'm afraid of getting older because I worry about losing strength and not being able to do things I enjoy. Aging can make daily tasks harder.

To prevent aging, eat lots of fruits, vegetables, and drink plenty of water. These keep us healthy and youthful.

Exercise like walking, playing sports, or going to the gym can also keep us looking and feeling young.,thanks for sharing wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺💞.

Sort:  

You have dropped a valuable comments on my post and I appreciate that. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76