You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hello @kidi40 hope you are having a good day.Thanks for sharing your post reminds us to cherish our youth and stay connected to our Creator. Aging can be hard, but your explanation makes it easier to understand. I appreciate the tips about preventing aging with fruits and exercises. Let's take care of ourselves and enjoy the journey of getting older, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Awww I'm happy you enjoyed reading my post, that means the time you spent reading my post is not wasted. Actually we really need to prevent aging because it's the period in life where all the uncertainties comes along. I really appreciate the time you spent on my post....🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26