Contest! // Headache.

in Healthy Steem24 days ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this Contest! // Headache organized by @khursheedanwar in Healthy Steem Community.So let's start.

Grey and Black Scrapbook Travel YouTube Thumbnail_20240623_095301_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png


What cause you headache primarily in your life?

I frequently suffer from migraines, which are most triggered during hot weather when I'm exposed to sunlight for too long or experience excessive sweating. Also if I sit down immediately after a meal or consume drinks like juice, I often experience the onset of a headache.Even prolonged sitting in one place during class for about two hours can bring on these headaches.

pexels-photo-3808016.jpeg
Pexels

In colder seasons, sudden exposure to chilly air hitting my face or mouth also tends to trigger intense headaches. These migraines are severe, sometimes requiring medication and extended rest, with occasional instances where even after taking medicine, the headache persists and I need to take a longer nap or deal with vomiting before feeling relief.


What you do personally to get relief from headache?

When I get a headache, I try several things to find relief. I haven't visited a doctor for it because I used to think it was normal, but now I know it might be worth checking out. Usually, when I feel a headache coming on, I try to sleep as soon as possible because I find that when I wake up, the pain in my head is usually gone.

To help with this, I take Panadol or Disprin, which helps me fall asleep faster, and when I wake up in the morning, my headache is gone. Sometimes, when I have a lot of pain in my head, I do walk on the roof for a long time, and that also gives me fresh air inside me, which is good for me, and it reduces my headache, but it doesn't completely end the headache.

To completely end the headache, I usually take Panadol or Disprin more often, and after that, it gets better sometimes, or I sleep, and when I wake up, my head is fine. In summer, I take a shower , if I feel a headache, I take a shower with cold water, and I freshen up.

pexels-photo-3808818.jpeg
Pexels

After taking a shower, my headache is reduced and sometimes it ends, and after taking a shower, I take medicine and try to sleep, and because of this medicine, I get sleep after a while and sometimes when I get up, my headache is gone.

Also, because of this, I have often experienced headaches when attending family wedding functions, and my head usually starts to ache at night. So, I would leave the function, take medicine, and go to sleep because for me it's important to prioritize my health when feeling unwell, otherwise,i cannot perform well.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @memamun , @abdullahw2 and @sualeha to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 24 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 

Yes indeed the headache can be dangerous as it can make us uncomfortable. Thanks a lot for mentioning me in your post and sharing a beautiful article with us. good luck 🤞

 23 days ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

La actividad física en modo suave es de gran ayuda para el alivio del dolor de cabeza... Bueno, en mi caso no me funciona porque, cuando tengo este malestar es por migraña pero, si sé de personas a quienes les funciona.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51