Contest :- Drinks that can help us maintain a healthy bone

in Healthy Steem8 months ago (edited)

IMG-20231003-WA0006.jpg

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
Drinks that can help us maintain a healthy bone.which has been organized by @mesola in Healthy Steem Community.
So let's start.

image.png

Mention the any home made drinks you have been taking to maintain a healthy bone!

I think the drink that does the most for our bones is milk and almond milk because I've tried it myself.
Milk contains a lot of calcium which is proven to be good for our bones and makes our bones strong and milk products are also effective for our bones like yogurt and cheese etc.

Almond milk is also very beneficial as almond milk contains a lot of calcium which makes our bones strong. How is it made? Like we take almonds, soak the almonds in water overnight, and in the morning, remove the skin from the almonds and grind them in the same water.

pexels-photo-236010.jpeg
Source

This is a very useful trunk as I have tried it myself. Whenever I used to have back pain, my mother used to give me this in the morning before breakfast.

Our diet is important in making our bones strong. We can make our bones strong only through a good diet.Due to the lack of calcium, our bones are prone to weakness and fractures.
We must include milk in our diet and must drink milk once a day.

image.png

Have you over experience any bone problem ,if any we will love to know?

I had a bone problem when I was a child when I was running on the floor tiles in a shop and I fell down while running and I fractured my back due to which I had a problem with my back bone. Due to which I was in a lot of pain, we went to some doctors etc. but it took some time and then the same pain started.

pexels-photo-7446986.jpeg
Source

As long as I took the medicine, my pain was normal during those days and as soon as I stopped the medicine, my pain started like that after some time, then we got a doctor to check, then he told that you 's fracture is not healing because you are deficient in calcium then he gave us calcium supplements and told us to drink milk etc.

After that I started taking calcium regularly and started drinking milk regularly, after that slowly my pains etc started getting better because of calcium deficiency. Our body heals itself from injuries.

pexels-photo-1210005.jpeg
Source

After that I sometimes get bad back pain but not much but when I get pain I know I am not getting enough calcium today and we get our calcium through our milk. Can, can also take through fruits and through vegetables we can fulfill the necessary calcium for our body.

image.png

what causes bone pains?

In my case, whenever I used to get back pain, when I lifted something heavy or climbed stairs etc., because of the impact on the back bone, it twisted due to which I got pain. When I used to run etc., I could not play much as a child.

Because of this, I could not play outside with the children, etc., because when I ran too much or strained my back, lifted something heavy, my back started to hurt and I would go home. I used to go back so I didn't play much outside games as a child and mostly played indoor games.

pexels-photo-4506105.jpeg
Source

To avoid this back pain I used to take calcium regularly and now and now my back pain is cured because I take care of my diet and eat fruits etc. vegetables etc. which contain calcium etc. Which are necessary for our body.

The bones of the body are also an essential thing for us without which we cannot live our healthy life. In which, if there is any problem in the bones of any part of the body, our whole body is restless.
Therefore, we should take good care of our bones and eat a good diet that is good for our body.
Now I like to invite @yhudy @ukpono to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Cite the source of your 2nd and 4th images properly. Also you need to power up to maintain your club5050 status.

 8 months ago 

I corrected links .

 8 months ago 

Yes our bones do matter and we need to maintain a good healthy diet which must include Malik. And mailk is my favorite drink. I can't live without this . Because I use to drive milk at night from my childhood.

 8 months ago 

Thanku so much dear for your kind words.

 8 months ago 

Tomar leche ayuda a fortalecer nuestros huesos, además una buena alimentación también fortalece nuestro sistema óseo.
Aparte que tomar calcio es lo ideal para las personas de una edad avanzada, ya que estos se van deteriorando con la vejez.
Una caída y pegarse en la columna debe ser muy doloroso..
Deseo suerte y gracias ir apoyar a la comunidad!!

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21