You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE / S11W6 - "THE DIARY GAME AND YOUR HEALTH"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Thanks for inviting me, I will definitely see that I participate.

Having milk in the morning is very energetic especially if your day-to-day routine requires a lot of energy. I see you have green vegetables and rice later in the day. That was a nutritive lunch you had, I will be waiting for an invitation LOL

Sorry about your stomach pain, I hope you get well soon. taking a lot of water and fruit will be of great help. I wish you the best of luck with your entry.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking out your valuable time for my post. Yes, of course, I am suffering from stomach ache right now but I will get well soon.

 10 months ago 

I will get well soon.

The first step of healing, I call that self-healing. The medication will then come after.

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 10%.

team burn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43